Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Facilidades Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Facilidades Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 924 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (924)
Seleccionar por:
Eliot C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 18 de maio de 2015
Cheap n nice

Cheap price and good location ,neat the Subway station
8,3
Eliot C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 18 de maio de 2015
Good price

Cheap price n nice location and near subway station
8,3
Robert C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 10 de maio de 2015
Better Deals in Wanchai

Location, free water. Good safe.
7
Rooms kind of small, wifi a pain. Staff doing their best.
Willie T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 7 de maio de 2015
Good location hotel

Location is good, public transportation is good, food surrounding lots
9,7
It's not my first time staying in this hotel, always like the surrounding food, near train station causeway bay, near shopping mall Times Sq. the room is small no facility in the hotel so should rated 2 Star. The best part of this hotel is you can take a bus from airport and walking distance from bus stop to hotel, and again opposite bus stop same bus to airport. Very convenient.
Rommel O. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed

Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
5
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.
Wing C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 12 de abril de 2015
the room are so small

the location are ok
4,7
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything
Khai T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 1 de abril de 2015
Room is too small

Nothing best in here
5,3
I book double bed but the give me twin bed with small space, i stay alone why i need twin bed?
Chee A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
small room, hotel central located

near subway, restaurant around, central located
6
didnt notice the size, didnt realise its very small, the bed is not tat clean, feel itchy, but location wise is good, near to times square, near to mrt, many restaurant around. but its cheap la, so worth it
Daniel G. Viajante solitário Ethiopia, 24 de março de 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Chen S. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de março de 2015
Tiny room, with good Location

close to shops, 10 mins walk to MTR, fare Price
6
Hotel room is very small but with good location. Shops, restaurants and malls are nearby, ard. 10 mins walk to MTR. The shower stall is tiny... my hubby can hardly close the door after he gets in, and there are drain flies inside. Fare price, don't expect anything.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FacilidadesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FacilidadesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C02