Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Facilidades Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Facilidades Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de
961 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (961)
Seleccionar por:
David B. Viajante solitário Canada, 26 de agosto de 2015
Once reputable brand has faded

Location, location, location
5,7
Rhombus started out in Hong Kong more than a decade ago with promise and good reviews. Based on this 2 night stay they have given up and just chase the mainland tour operators. While appreciative of a room category upgrade; not so impressed to discover the wet and messy way that both shower drains were plugged and obviously had never been cleaned. 7h later I was offered a new room, this after continued polite but firm conversations in person (there are no phones in the rooms).
Denunciar este comentário
Chi Y. Casal China, 18 de agosto de 2015
Water is leaking, no WiFi, the facilities is old.

N/A
6,3
1. Water was leaking from the bathroom to the bedroom. It made the carpet in the bedroom wet. It's quite disgusting. 2. There is no phone in the room. So, we had no way to call room service. 3. The WiFi is not free of charge. 4. The bed is too short. Although we are not tall, our feet still exceeded the edge of the bed.
Denunciar este comentário
Jaeho A. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 13 de agosto de 2015
Kind staffs but the room was not good.

Kind staffs, Not bad location.
5
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hotel was not bad actually. The staff was quite kind and nice to us. However, the condition of the room and cleaning were quite bad. If I would trip to Hong Kong again, then I will book the other hotels for sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Wong P. Casal United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2015
Only for a short stay

Location
6
The price was great for a last minute booking. The location was also good which was 5 mins away from Times Square and the MTR station. The room was quite small and the bathroom was not as clean as I expected. I didn't find the staffs friendly as they have so many small talking while I was checking in, I don't know whats that about but I didn't find myself feel comfortable. I only stayed there for one night and that's good enough for me.
Denunciar este comentário
Adisorn T. Grupos Thailand, 3 de agosto de 2015
Good Hotel

Very Comfortable.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Rudy S. Casal Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2015
affordable accommodation

location, affordable, complimentary bottled water
5
6/10. Booked business room and yet not flexible to change to double bed room instead. Bathroom extremely tiny. The floor trap was not running well. Have to stand in the water 5 to 7 cm high pond of ur shower water. The mattress is very hard.
Denunciar este comentário
Nathan L. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de julho de 2015
rubbish hotel with bad service

location is ok
3
Stadf are impolite, no shampoos in the room, beds are real small and u easily knock yourself into the wall, wait 20mins at desk for check in, staffs are not willing to help and sounds being annoyed when u ask for directions, never suggested to return
Denunciar este comentário
Kenneth C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 25 de julho de 2015
they charge $HK80/day for wi fi connection.
3,3
bery bad, house keeping came at 3 pm, simply change towels , no room cleaning.very disaopointed that there was no wifi in the room. smoking room was unavailable
Denunciar este comentário
Ka W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 23 de julho de 2015
small

small clean tidy
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ka W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 22 de julho de 2015
nice

cheap nice good
8
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FacilidadesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FacilidadesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04