Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 1040 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (1040)
Ordenar por:
Xiaolin C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de maio de 2016
convenient, no frills.
4,7
If you walk through bowrington street market, times sq/causeway bay is just around the corner. It is also less than 10mins walk from michelin starred kam's goose and other yummy food. The location is really value for money given the high costs of living in HK. As long as you dont expect good service (the service wasnt bad, but wasnt fantastic) and spacious surrounding, then you should be fine. I read earlier about concerns about smoke smell in rooms, just choose a non smoking one. The staff wanted 500HKD for deposit but I insisted no and showed him my booking voucher. He read the clause that it doesnt cover charges such as mini bar etc, and I said no I havent used the mini bar, so why should i give a deposit? then he relented. Wifi password given without issues as I also read earlier that this might be a problem. Just print whatever you have as evidence and stand your ground.
Denunciar este comentário
Thanawoot M. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 11 de maio de 2016
Location
4,3
small room
Denunciar este comentário
Aleksander Ł. Viagem de Negócios Poland, 1 de maio de 2016
very small rooms
4
we were there for 2 days, only sleeping. The rooms are very small, hard to move if You have some more bags with You. Location in the center but between 2 MTR stations that makes you walk little bit, specialy if You are with Your siutcase. Room was clean, but not very new.
Denunciar este comentário
Hoe N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2016
veri friendly staff。
6,7
good service
Denunciar este comentário
Christine Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2016
Great Location
6
Convenient and easy to travel around everywhere in Hong Kong
Denunciar este comentário
Ashley M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de abril de 2016
Good for a couple of days
4
Ok if you really are just wanting a place to crash .Clean but small rooms . No Coffee shop or dining facilities That said I would stay again
Denunciar este comentário
Tham K. Casal Singapore, 11 de abril de 2016
Overall review of Hotel Bonaparte by Rhombus

Location is acceptable.
5,3
As we were there for the Rugby 7, we paid a premium for this hotel. For a fair review based on their normal rate of SGD40-50 a night, I would say that it meets the standards and value for that rate, ie, very small room, bedding, shower & toilet facilities. It is closer to Causeway Bay than Wan Chai.
Denunciar este comentário
Woon M. Viajante solitário South Korea, 10 de abril de 2016
Not bad
5,3
Temporary stay, not bad at all& convenient
Denunciar este comentário
Nalin S. Viajante solitário Sri Lanka, 2 de abril de 2016
Great Stay at the Bonaparte Hong Kong
6,7
Convenient, clean, all you needed.
Denunciar este comentário
Xiaoli X. Viajante solitário China, 21 de março de 2016
Good
6,3
Value for money
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FacilidadesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FacilidadesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07