ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Recepção Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 80

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 769 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (769)
Seleccionar por:
Chan Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 7 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Good Location
7
good location
Fenny V. Casal Indonesia, 5 de agosto de 2014
Good

Strategic with shopping center. Clean. Nice.
7
Good
Yi Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 24 de julho de 2014
quite satisfied

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7,7
Sin H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 24 de junho de 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfy room, value for money
6,7
The room is small but is comfy for a night stay over, locates between causeway bay and wan chai, walkable distance to Times Square and all shopping malls in causeway bay. The hotel front desk staff were not professional since my booking was a last minute one, they queried and whispered in front of me why I booked the room so last minute, in front of me. And they smoked in front of the hotel entrance which I don't think this is proper to do so.
David C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 23 de junho de 2014
Regressed service, no longer good value hotel

Good location
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. However, this should be my last time with them. They no longer provide free wifi, nor do they provide any drinks anymore. Initially they provide a FREE mobile phone for local calls! So one can only lament how far their service has regressed.
Tsan K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 17 de junho de 2014
Convenient place

price is low, locate in the town
6,3
Law H. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de junho de 2014
Very bad experience

All staff Haven't manner,room is very very small
3,3
If you are couples, don't go to this hotel,because they haven't supply double bed to you! Need to pay extra money
Chua T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de junho de 2014
not worth the money

nothing
5,7
for the money is not worth the stay. room extremely small, bed super uncomfortable!!!
Kwi C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de junho de 2014
bad experience staff are very rude

location,location,location
2
we had a very bad experience stayed in this hotel most of staff are not helpful especially front desk staff seen to be ignored your question when we need assistant we didn't expected too much from this hotel with the price we paid but at least basic service are expected ,room are so small and no wifi service even in their lobby so please do not stay in this hotel there are many good hotel in hong kong stay away from hotel
Ruhaida M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de maio de 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

Clean,good location near to airport.
6,3
The room is very small but its clean..but the staff are very rude.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C01