Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm

Kurfuerstendamm 35, Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10719

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 89 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (89)
Ordenar por:
David M. Grupos United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2016
Very good location
6
Quite warm great location
Denunciar este comentário
Sunil S. Viagem de Negócios India, 22 de fevereiro de 2016
Good Staff Good Food Good Location

Good Staff Good Food Good Location
8
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda W. Casal Singapore, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9,7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Denunciar este comentário
Shwu Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 30 de setembro de 2015
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7,7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 6 de setembro de 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Denunciar este comentário
Abdulwahab A. Viajante solitário Kuwait, 19 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8,3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Denunciar este comentário
Michael D. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 25 de junho de 2015
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
Denunciar este comentário
Ian M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de abril de 2015
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Romeo J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de março de 2015
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7,7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Denunciar este comentário
Buyannemekh M. Viagem de Negócios Mongolia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
NIce

location food room
9,3
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm BerlimHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - RestauranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - RecepçãoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Sala de FitnessHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - RestauranteHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - RecepçãoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - JardimHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - EntradaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - QuartosHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - SpaHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel California am Kurfuerstendamm Berlim - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08