ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 / (032)-495-9344 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hotel-California/450313195046095?ref=hl, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel California Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Recepção Hotel California Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel California Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel California Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 246 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (246)
Seleccionar por:
Chua S. Casal Malaysia, 9 de outubro de 2014
convenient place with a lots of food

foods, drinks,
8
Karen G. Casal Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
Super clean place; near to mall

cleanliness, affordability and proximity to mall
9,7
I love how the place was very clean although simple. You get value for your money and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Kotaro S. Grupos Japan, 27 de agosto de 2014
very convinience hotel

good location, good place, good convinience
7,7
underconstraction the road around this hotel, and trafic the way to cebu city, but very convinience there . and good place and clean and friendly staf
Martin S. Casal New Zealand, 19 de agosto de 2014
simple, clean, when road finished, probably better

nothing much stood out
7
Budget does not mean bad. Room is clean, air con works, location is not bad with mall across the road, good local food stalls and market down the side street of the hotel, all your needs are available right there in local's style. They did not know my Agoda booking from just 2 days before ("last room"), and quickly upgraded me into a spare family room they (luckily) had. Room safe is a good thing, if firmly secured and not floating loose like a book, and of course in working order (meaning can set the password and use it, what is the point otherwise?). Room service only on request, but not advised that this is so, so luckily I saw another review where this was mentioned. Would I come back? Probably yes, at that location it is probably the best budget hotel. There is a hotel across the road charging 140 to 190 pesos (fan vs aircon) though in 2 hours increments ... probably not recommendable.
Efren C. Casal Philippines, 12 de julho de 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Martin H. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 5 de julho de 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5,3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
Dwight H. Casal United States of America, 5 de julho de 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9,3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
John M. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de junho de 2014
great stay

position price clean
8,3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Grupos Philippines, 14 de junho de 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Viajante solitário South Korea, 9 de junho de 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7,7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel California Cebu CityHotel California Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel California Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel California Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel California Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07