ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel California Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Imediações Hotel California Cebu City - Entrada Hotel California Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Entrada Hotel California Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel California Cebu City - Quartos Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Quartos Hotel California Cebu City - Recepção Hotel California Cebu City - Lobby Hotel California Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel California Cebu City - Quartos Hotel California Cebu City - Quartos
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 287 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (287)
Seleccionar por:
Andrew U. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.
Romeo M. Casal Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Value for Money-Near the Airport, 5-Star Resorts

Staff hospitality, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Very satisfied as the facility suited our budget and met our expectations. We really wanted to go to Plantation Bay, a 5-star hotel Resort complex, but decided to stay overnight at Hotel California and did a day tour and lunch at the Plantation Bay.
Jure M. Viajante solitário Slovenia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
no elevator

good enough place to spend the night before next day's flight
6,3
It's just basic, no elevator, room has a table and chairs. The tinitest TV I've ever seen, towels look like a 100 years old, more grey color than white. But nevertheless, it's clean and quite cheap, wifi in the room is also working.
Greg B. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Iconic name is the best part

next to a Mall, wi-fi and room is ok.
6,3
This is a reasonablevalue hotel on Mactan.Staff are helpful. Nothing exceptional and far from the airport compared to others.
Clesel E. Casal Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Just like I was at home so comfy, worth the price!

Cleanliness, best staffs & close to shops!
9,3
I stayed 22 days, so happy and satisfied, i'll choose same hotel on my next visit in cebu...... Staffs were so friendly, food & shops just around the corner.
Rowena Y. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Great Staff hospitality and Service

Very kind and courteous staff! Best Value for money! Clean and orderly
8,3
Will definitely recommend and come back to this place! 👍 thumbs up!
Eileen J. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de janeiro de 2015
memorable stay

staff,clean rooms,a massage spa in the hotel
8
The first impression was how tiny the lobby was.But the staff were great especially carrying 3heavy suitcases to the 3rd floor.They did not have an elevator but i managed just fine with my troubled knees.I bought them lunch (pizzas) to thank them on being helpful,nice,and they like their job.this hotel did not have a restaurant but you can dine out since it is across a mall.It was noisy at some point in the day.the noise did not create a problem from enjoying a good sleep.
Angela J. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable, clean and near enough to get food.

Staff, cleanliness, close to airport
7,3
It was short but pleasant enough.
Yuri C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Good location with tiny bugdet

Friendly staff, location, cheap
7
Little bit humid but it's okay for 1 night staying. Staffs are very kind. You can find one of huge mall right infront of the hotel.
Rosemarie B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Great Stay

Location, facility & cleanliness
10
I really had a great stay at the hotel even for a very short time.. comfortable room.. Good location - very near the mall, airport and resorts.. Recommended to others..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel California Cebu CityHotel California Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - ImediaçõesHotel California Cebu City - EntradaHotel California Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - EntradaHotel California Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel California Cebu City - QuartosHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - QuartosHotel California Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel California Cebu City - LobbyHotel California Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel California Cebu City - QuartosHotel California Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05