Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 389 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (389)
Ordenar por:
Danny S. Viajante solitário Sweden, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Incredibly noisy

Cleanliness, location and staff
6,7
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Denunciar este comentário
Jaco D. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 23 de novembro de 2015
Good vvalue for money

Service
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Leslie J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de novembro de 2015
ok

cheap
6,7
ok
Denunciar este comentário
Tarcisia C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de outubro de 2015
awesome!

staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
10
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Clifford E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de outubro de 2015
Happy camper

Local, clean, safe
5
Denunciar este comentário
David S. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de outubro de 2015
customer focused staff

friendly staff, air con, hot shower
8
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Denunciar este comentário
Genevie A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de setembro de 2015
satisfied

location
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hickson L. Viajante solitário Papua New Guinea, 27 de setembro de 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.

The staff are friendly
9,3
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert W. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de setembro de 2015
Good overnight stay

Near airport, near mall, good wifi
7,3
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Denunciar este comentário
Reinhard J. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 2 de setembro de 2015
behind the airport but not close to it

next to mall. clean. modern
6,3
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel California Mactan IslandHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelHotel California Mactan Island - ImediaçõesHotel California Mactan Island - EntradaHotel California Mactan Island - Interior do HotelHotel California Mactan Island - EntradaHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelHotel California Mactan Island - QuartosHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - QuartosHotel California Mactan Island - RecepçãoHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoHotel California Mactan Island - QuartosHotel California Mactan Island - QuartosHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelHotel California Mactan Island - LobbyHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelHotel California Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelHotel California Mactan Island - Recepção


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03