ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Entrada Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 33

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 654 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (654)
Seleccionar por:
Airiel Z. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de dezembro de 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 12 de dezembro de 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7,3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.
Maria C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7,3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.
Maria C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Budget hotel

affordable, near the airport, clean
7,3
price is reasonable. Good as a layover while waiting for night ang early morning flights.
Ivy B. Grupos Philippines, 4 de dezembro de 2014
fun

food
7,7
good
Darren B. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de novembro de 2014
A gem of a Hotel

Food Location Views
8,3
Enjoyed my stay until The Internet Connection Via Wifi failed. So had to Leave. Best Staff member IVY at Reception Check In was wonderful.
Graham C. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de novembro de 2014
Quick stopover

Location. Breakfast Buffet. Price.
7,7
We came in on a 4am flight from Singapore, so we just used the hotel stay as a stopover for a few hours. We often do this because the hotel is located close to the airport, and because the Breakfast is included in the very reasonable price. Rooms are basic but clean. Staff are good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Cesario Cebu CityHotel Cesario Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - EntradaHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Cesario Cebu City - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Cesario Cebu City - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01