ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Entrada Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 33

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 587 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (587)
Seleccionar por:
Peter S. Grupos Singapore, 18 de julho de 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de julho de 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Werner T. Casal Switzerland, 1 de julho de 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Edwin M. Casal Philippines, 1 de julho de 2014
Great, comfortable,

Quiet, near the airport and free shusttle service to the airport.
8,3
Kim A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de junho de 2014
Okay, I wasn't able to really stay long

Location, clean
8,3
Wasn't able to stay longer but clean and very nice location
Darren W. Casal Australia, 1 de junho de 2014
value for money if you get buffet breakfast includ

value food service
7,3
Always good at this hotel. I wasn't happy about the restaurant staff charging us for a 4yo 100 peso to eat there. I booked three rooms and had 7 adults and three kids. I didn't expect the harassment while trying to eat. It was rude and invasive. She didn't check that one room had an extra bed paid for and argued that each room was only good for two adults. My wife had to invest time to do the girls job and explain. Other than the embarrassment for the hotel everything else went fine.
Hyeonji S. Grupos South Korea, 24 de maio de 2014
Not bad

Including breakfast
6,3
Not bad . Light is little dark. Service is good. Price also good
Carmelita A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de maio de 2014
I am not comfortable with room it's old.

Shuttle service
3
Henryvic G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de maio de 2014
Not good for long stay

Close to airport, free breakfast, good staff
7,3
Not able to sleep well as I find some bugs on its bed sheet. I felt itchiness during the whole night, not good for long stay.
Frederick D. Casal Australia, 6 de maio de 2014
Comfortable and friendly - great value for money -

Free airport shuttle, Free buffet breakfast Friendly Staff
8,7
Very pleasant - staff always make you feel very welcome. Wifi in foyer area only - signal strength very variable. Request a large bed if appropriate rather than 2 single beds - they have two rooms with large bed at no additional cost. I've stayed here about 10 times as its my favourite when arriving or departing Cebu. Their pick up service at the airport is always very reliable

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Cesario Cebu CityHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - EntradaHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Cesario Cebu City - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06