ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Entrada Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 33

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 620 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (620)
Seleccionar por:
Seisaku O. Viajante solitário Japan, 5 de outubro de 2014
Reasonable charge Hotel

nice decorated everywhere, staff's (receptionist) elegant greeting and information, pool and jacusy
8
This time I stay standard room just for overnight,but good enough. I could enjoyed nice dinner and breakfast,worth while more than the charge. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also appreciated.
Florame T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de outubro de 2014
Pleasant

Location and parking, Accessibility and Beers!
9,7
I always like it's quickness of service, though not grand but quick.
Florame T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de setembro de 2014
Great value

Location, Staff, Parking
9,7
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Lim A. Casal Singapore, 4 de setembro de 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 3 de setembro de 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Casal Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de agosto de 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Casal United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6,3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Cesario Cebu CityHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - EntradaHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Cesario Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Cesario Cebu City - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01