Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Interior do Hotel Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entrada Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurante Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Facilidades Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Piscina Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Facilidades Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Piscina Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sala de Fitness Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Piscina
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Quartos Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Quartos
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 33

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
693 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (693)
Seleccionar por:
Frederick D. Casal Australia, 28 de julho de 2015
Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer

Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer, Close to Hilton Lapu Lapu ferry to Bohol
8,3
This is my 12th time to stay at the Cesario. Its where I always stay visiting Cebu. The unlimited breakfast is the best ever. Ask for one of the two economy rooms that have the large bed - much better than two single beds, Clean and convenient. Great Value
Denunciar este comentário
Tamas D. Casal Hungary, 6 de julho de 2015
quite good for the money

close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
8
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Denunciar este comentário
Jenifer A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de julho de 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
Denunciar este comentário
George G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de julho de 2015
Ok for the money

Staff price location
6,3
Adequate at best
Denunciar este comentário
George G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de junho de 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Denunciar este comentário
Joevanie P. Grupos Philippines, 16 de junho de 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Denunciar este comentário
Angeles S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de junho de 2015
a

b
8
c
Denunciar este comentário
Tammarut S. Casal Thailand, 9 de junho de 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Denunciar este comentário
Japheth P. Casal Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Leonardo P. Casal United States of America, 11 de abril de 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Interior do HotelHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntradaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestauranteHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestauranteHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FacilidadesHotel Cesario Mactan Island - PiscinaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - FacilidadesHotel Cesario Mactan Island - PiscinaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessHotel Cesario Mactan Island - PiscinaHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - QuartosHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05