ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 059648 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Interior do Hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Área Clarke Quay / Riverside Número de quartos: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 236 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (236)
Seleccionar por:
Mary G. Grupos Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2014
Very Good Place!

delicious food, very clean place and convenient location
7,3
The hotel is very near in MRT, very accessible. The breakfast is good. Although the room is a bit mall but still comfortable. The staffs are very accommodating and friendly.We really enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Pei C. Casal Taiwan, 10 de setembro de 2014
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

Good location/Friendly staff/Clean room
8
Ha N. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 3 de setembro de 2014
Location, convinience.

Decoration is great!
8,7
Good
Thitipat B. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 31 de agosto de 2014
very good on location and services.

location, services and staff.
7,7
fine but it gonna be better if they are able to improve their breakfast in term of variety&quality.
Eunim J. Casal South Korea, 30 de agosto de 2014
Very goof

Price location clean
8,3
Good
Chi W. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel

near mrt, good customer service, high efficiency
8,7
One disappointment is that I had to wait until 3pm to get a room. Other than that, this hotel is nearly perfect. It is situated 3-minute walk from Clarke Quay MRT and it is also very close to China Town. There is a big shopping mall called Central right opposite to this hotel and there is beautiful scene of Clarke Quay next to this shopping mall. The customer service in this hotel is very good and they are very nice. The room is a bit small but acceptable. There is HBO movie channel so I was not bored during staying in this hotel.
Jessie P. Casal Australia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Great location, tiny rooms but make the best use of available space, awesome pool area breakfast was good.
6,7
Thang B. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 11 de agosto de 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Neat, clean, nice
8
The stay was good. Location was good. Breakfast was normal, not so good. Room is quite clean and neaty. Reasonable price.
John P. Casal New Zealand, 8 de agosto de 2014
cnstructive comments

coffee, cleanliness, staff
7,7
room size very small lack of instruction regarding how to get hot water in shower apart from the above our stay was satisfactory
Sally R. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de julho de 2014
Perfectly located

Staff couldn't do enough, location was fabulous for my needs and I was even able to have a quiet swim.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyable even if the bed was a little 'firm'. Staff even let me have a shower after I'd checked out as I wasn't flying until very late in the day. Breakfasts could do with some improvement but overall very good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapuraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Interior do HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - RestauranteHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02