Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapura 059648 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Entrada Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina
Área Clarke Quay Número de quartos: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 340 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (340)
Seleccionar por:
Diego S. Casal Brazil, 28 de abril de 2015
boa estadia, localizacao perfeita

ótima localização, próximo do Clark quay e metrô. Quarto muito apertado mas aconchegante. tudo limpinho e atendimento bom.
8,7
Ignacio D. Casal Spain, 24 de maio de 2015
It is not a boutique hotel. It is a 2 star hotel

Location
5
No good. The room is small, badly designed an uncomfortable. Nothing worked. Aircon, hot water, WiFi.
Jonathan M. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de maio de 2015
Day away

good internet, clean, front desk service
8
Rooms are small but fully functional. It was good as a single traveller but it would be more difficult for two people to be in the room at once. Breakfast was OK with a moderate range of western and asian style foods. If it gets busy you may need to share a table as the breakfast room is not large (about 5 tables).
Peduru R. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 19 de maio de 2015
Value for money

hospitality, comfortable, value
10
Laury S. Casal Indonesia, 17 de maio de 2015
The room is very small...

Good location, good service, clean room
4,7
Carlien G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 15 de maio de 2015
clean hotel but too small room

clean
5
I stay in this hotel ... is dissapointed . room too small, mrt not near, difficult to get taxi, for family i'm not recomended and cann't be 4 star hotel
Sean B. Casal Malaysia, 14 de maio de 2015
Good

Location cleanliness and staff with a smile
8,7
Thi N. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 14 de maio de 2015
Room are extremely small / breakfast are bad

Location and location and location
4,7
First night we could not sleep because the noise from the next room was extremely lund. They have a little girl and she was crying all night ! We phoned the staff but no one pick up the phone. Have to go downstairs and make a complain.
Sandeep K. Casal India, 14 de maio de 2015
I recommend this place!!!!

Cleanliness ; Breakfast ; Service
9,7
We had to arrive at the hotel early and could not get early Check In but staff was able to keep our luggage and provide us with the facility for fresh up and it helped us hit the roads :) Stay was better than I expected for the money I spent. Location is the highlight for the hotel with great night life around and good transportation and shopping. I highly recommend this place!!!
Thi X. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 13 de maio de 2015
Never come back here

good attitude from reception lady
5,3
Dispointed.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapuraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - RestauranteHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - EntradaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A07