ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 059648 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Lobby Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Entrada Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Quartos Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina
Área Clarke Quay / Riverside Número de quartos: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 301 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (301)
Seleccionar por:
David M. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
:(

Stuff and clean
6
Hotel is clean. stuff are friendly and helpful. BUT BUFFET BREAKFAST. THE FOOD IS HORRIBLE. WORST I'VE EVEY HAD. AND NOT MUCH OF A CHOICE IN FOODS.
Shene A. Casal Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Sad

small room
4
okay but breakfast maybe I don't like only coffee and juice .No hot choco maybe put choco on your menu :(
Narindhon P. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location but tiny room!

Location / cleanliness / friendly staff
7,3
Eric B. Viagem de Negócios France, 5 de fevereiro de 2015
a 2 star maximun - room unconfortable - breakfas d

bad breakfast, small room durty bathroom
3
bad
Jerry M. Casal Indonesia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice place

clean, economic, and strategy
8
Not too bad
Graeme T. Casal Australia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
enjoyed our stay very much

service from reception desk was excellent. great location. roof top pool
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and cosy, clean and modern. Enjoyed the breakfasts which were different each day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Paul on reception desk provided excellent service. Nice to use the rooftop pool after a day out and about, or before going to bed. The location just a few hundred metres from the river and Clarke Quay MRT station was also very good. This will now be our preferred hotel whenever we are in Singapore.
Kittituch D. Casal Thailand, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Best location for tourist

Location safety room
8,3
This my first time in this hotel, so easy for go any where around here. Good room and clean valueable for my budget , Breakfast not good but not too bad
Mario L. Casal Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Location very nice, room excellent,

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
9
Everything is ok but price should be a little less, location ok, cleanliness ok, friendly staff only the housekeeping don't replenish toiletries and complete towels, you have to ask from the front desk which is inconvenient when you arrive at your hotel night. But overall its apleasant hotel, love the rainshower, very clean, accomodating staff. Surely we will recommend and go back.
Trung V. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Great location, decent bathrooms, but tiny rooms

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6,7
The location of the hotel is great! It's clean and nice bathroom area. However, the tooms are very small. It was hard to navigate my luggage once inside the rooms. The rooms are one size up from the tiny rooms I stayed at in Tokyo. I was a solo traveler in Singapore, but could not imagine how tight it would be if I was there as a couple or met someone to bring back to the hotel. But I guess it's the tradeoff you have to deal with, since it's in a nice location.
Lik W. Casal Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Very Good hotel well located

Room, Location and staff
9
The clover hotel is very well located near Clark quay mrt. The staff is really nice, and the swimming pool most welcome for hot days ! They kept our luggage for 1week while we were traveling. The only problem may be the rooms size, very very small but all the same in Singapore!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapuraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - RestauranteHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - LobbyHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - EntradaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - PiscinaHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - QuartosHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05