ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Restaurante
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Recepção
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2357 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2357)
Seleccionar por:
Válter F. Viajante solitário Portugal, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Uma estadia calma, sem problemas

Calma, privacidade, simpatia
7,3
A estadia foi boa, sem problemas. O quarto era pequeno, mas agradável. Só foi pena que não houvesse informação suficiente em relação à proibição total de fumar no hotel aquando da reserva.
Alberto L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 19 de abril de 2013
Optimo hotel, bem localizado, limpo e funcional

Comforto, localização e atendimento
8,3
Daniel M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 1 de abril de 2013
Remodeled building with a design make up

Modernity of the room and toilet, comparing with what HK has to offer for the same price. Water pressure!, nice!
6
Maria R. Viajante solitário Portugal, 11 de maio de 2012
Excelente localização, quartos acolhedores .

Staff simpático.
8,3
Hotel bem localizado, especialmente para quem queira ir a Macau. Os quartos estão bem equipados e têm uma excelente vista. Bom pequeno almoço e com inicio às 6 h 30 m.
Nikola M. Casal Czech Republic, 26 de junho de 2014
Lively hotel, perfect location and helpful staff

Location Staff Breakfast
10
We came here to do a bit of sightseeing which the hotel is perfect for. Also free wifi
Nidhi B. Casal India, 1 de maio de 2014
Great stay

Location Easy access to transport Good breakfast
9,3
Nice and good stay Easy access to public transport Great location Good restaurants around
Joseph B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 30 de abril de 2014
Decent stay in a nice hotel

nice room, big tv and dvd player/usb
7
The hotel is nice enough. Rooms are fairly small but with large tv's with cable. Only 1 lift means a lot of waiting around to get up to the room and back.
Afalinda Y. Casal Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2014
Nice, comfortable and quite

Nice, comfortable and quite
9
Nice hotel to stay but very far from the public transport
Dean L. Casal Singapore, 27 de abril de 2014
Value for money hotel

Good value for money, location, staff service
7,7
We are happy with the good location near to Central area. The staff are quite good in terms of service levels, attentiveness and friendliness. Good value for money. Take note that the rooms are quite small but that is common in Hong Kong.
Thien N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2014
4 star quality 2 star price

Room design, service, price
7
It was great but I have problem finding the place during my first night with this hotel. Not close to any attractions, this is not a tourists area. But it's accessible coz ding ding tram is just less than 5 min walk away, while nearest MTR is around 10-15 min away, walking distance. I was there for 4 nights. Room was nice but the air con was really warm. I've left a note to the housekeeping attendant but she didn't do anything on the second day, maybe she couldn't read English? And I found a used towel under the already cleaned up bed.. I assumed that towel was mine so I didn't make a fuss. I called to the reception on my 3rd night stay, they sent staffs to check on the air con, and suggested me to have a room change, but seeing that I only have 1 more night stay and I was too lazy to repack my luggage so I didn't take their thoughtful suggestion. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - QuartosHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Recepção

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01