Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Imediações Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades
Área IT Park Número de quartos: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
267 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (267)
Seleccionar por:
Jesse P. Casal United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2015
Great location and value

Pleasing and accommodating staff
9
Not as good as I thought in terms of social media (internet) use and functionality. The internet connection was awfully slow to none. I was only able to retrieve important attachments in my incoming email after using the only computer (business center the hotel calls it). Then I forwarded my email to them for printing the documents. It did not happen of course I was not charged with P10 per page. I paid the price for the room but did not fully enjoyed the amenities it comes with like TV. The signal was off and on. When I picked up the phone its chord is broken that I have to hold it in for connection to the front desk. Otherwise Hotel Elizabeth is situated in a good location. Overall the staff, the food is good, but COULD BE BETTER.
Denunciar este comentário
Sheilced N. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Great stay

clean updated rooms. Good food. Helpful staff.
9
It was a great experience! The room we stayed in was clean and updated. We ordered for room service and the food was great. The personnel from the room service and front desk were helpful and accomodating.
Denunciar este comentário
Luz A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
No pool

Cleanliness
6
No swimming pool, old towels, insufficient toiletries, small beds, no bath tub in all rooms
Denunciar este comentário
Eric J. Casal Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Poor customer service in the front desk.

Good hotel location.
5,3
I had a poor customer service from the front desk staff. I was checked in after 20 minutes of waiting without any proper information for the wait. I was told at first to wait for 5-10 minutes, thus i waited. 15 minutes passed, i approached the check in staff to follow up since nobody approached me and they were just busy chatting, i was told to wait a little more because they were preparing the key card. Does it take minutes to prepare a key card? It would just take a minute or even less. Thus i waited again. After 20 minutes, i went back to follow up again since i am already late for my next apointment, i was handed my key card without any appologies for the wait and inconvenience. Furthermore, there was no communication among staffs in the front desk. I requested for a late check out during my check in and was told that i could check out by 2pm the next day. Due to doubts in their customer service, i reconfirmed my request the next day, morning, and was told by the front desk that there was no request endorsed. I was asked to hold the line for about 5 minutes for them to check and later after the long hold was told to check out at 12 noon, thus i requested again for the late check out. Minutes later, another staff from the front desk called and asked me about my request for a late check out, which is free of charge until 2pm, which was just a couple of seconds ago after last call. On the other hand, the wifi was non existent until i addressed the issue to the front desk. Nobody from the front desk even informed me of the wifi username until an IT personnel came to my room and informed me that they transfered the router near my room. This is my second time in the hotel. I was happy during my first stay during my wedding dress up, thus made me come back for our anniversary. But was totally disappointed of the poor customer service from the front desk. I hope this would be acted upon by management.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael B. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de agosto de 2015
The most helpful staff you'll ever find

The staff were extremely helpful with everything, the room service food was good and in large serves, the room was comfortable and good value for money
10
Staff were extremely helpful, we couldn't book the Junior suite on the second night through Agoda, but they upgraded us, so we could stay in the same room. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Eric B. Casal United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2015
great budget hotel

location, budget, profesional image
6,3
i stayed at the Elizabeth hotel for one day transitoning from trip and I must say its great value for the price. although I was disappointed when asked for p10 for extra pillow. its not about the amount but the principle of paying for an extra pillow. I thought that was a little humorous to charge for it. neverthe less, the hotel provided a comfortable stay. the location is convinient but a bit dangerous during peak hours of traffic crossing the street and trying to get any transportation out of there. its located in a major throughfare.
Denunciar este comentário
Jose M. Casal Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2015
cebu vacation

rooms are very nice, staff very polite
8
i can say the rooms are almost perfect, except for the water pressure that needs to be upgraded... the staff are very polite, filipino hospitality is always the best............. the BREAKFAST BUFFET, well; please hire a cook.
Denunciar este comentário
Jose M. Casal Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2015
cebu vacation

big bed
8
the staff were very polite.... nice roooms... the breakfast buffet needs a lot of improvement... please hire a cook.
Denunciar este comentário
Harvy R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2015
Reception sucks

Room, Staff, Location
7,7
I stayed for 3 nights. Requested for smoking room, even called in advance to make sure i get one, didnt get any until my last night after i followed up 3 times. Even requested if they have adapter/charger as mine doesn't fit, reception(guy) said don't have. The guy doesn't sound helpful at all and just put the phone down. I hope he only had a bad day and didn't do that purposely. Room is spacious, security, bell boy, dining area staff and receptionist are all nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Greg M. Casal Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2015
the bed smells bad

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu
3,3
bed smells bad and room quite dark and obsolete.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ImediaçõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04