Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Imediações Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 226 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (226)
Seleccionar por:
Yee L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de maio de 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6,7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Grupos Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Fely C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 10 de maio de 2015
great location, value for money ,great food

location, restaurant staff are friendly and great food. comfy bed
2,3
We enjoyed the great and yummy food at the restaurant lovely staff .also the concierge we're helpful. 😊
Armando J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Ayensa G. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 1 de maio de 2015
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Cherry L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de abril de 2015
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!
Kasper K. Casal Denmark, 21 de abril de 2015
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Apolinario L. Grupos Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
for business purposes only

rooms are spacious,
7
during our stay the aircon wasn't working, sonwe were transferred to another room.our room had a free breakfast buffet. the foods they serve for breakfast are not suitable for breakfast. ambiance is fine.
Michael K. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. Casal Philippines, 27 de março de 2015
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ImediaçõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08