ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Imediações Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Imediações Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 169 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (169)
Seleccionar por:
Michael A. Casal Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice, clean, well located

Room size, cleanliness and food
9
We stayed here for a night only. Rooms were clean and big. Food was ok. Staff were helpful. Overall, I recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Judylyn A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2014
'Twas clean and the staffs are helpful

Clean and big room
7,3
'Twas great
Duane B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de agosto de 2014
ok

sleep,food, location
8
ok
Phil M. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 6 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel

Food, location and service
9,3
The location is perfect for going to Ayala mall which is only 5 min away, there is only one street to cross and it is done easily since it is a fairly quiet back street. The breakfast was great every morning, my family and I would go up for seconds and sometimes thirds. There's a chef ready to cook eggs for you how ever you like. There was a wide selection of food for breakfast. From cereal to local foods. Everything was delicious. We had to get our laundry done before we left. We got burned. We didn't realise it would be $30.00 for half a load of laundry. Imagine the shock when we saw the price on the plastic. Lesson learned. Do not get your laundry done here. It's an exorbitant amount for barely any clothes. The service in Hotel Elizabeth is great. Efficient and quick. The staff are always ready to help with whatever you need. Over all, we had a great stay here. My wife did notice that there was quite a bit of dust under the beds and the carpets needed a good vacuuming and good cleaning. If walking around barefoot in the hotel room your feet will turn black from the dirty carpets.
Ian D. Grupos Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Very good hotel, great location

Location. Gym, Staff
8,7
Hotel Elizabeth is literally just steps away from Ayala Business Park, Cebu's prime multi-use location and for its price, it has great value for money. In fact, the price I paid for my triple sharing room with breakfast was considerably lower than double bed rooms in other lower rated hotels around the area. The staff was kind enough to allow me early check in... in most hotels in the Philippines, I would have been greeted with "we try the best we can". Everything I asked was answered in positive "yes, we can, sir". The hotel does not have a pool but it does have a fairly well equipped gym. The A/C was a welcome relief from the weather. The only annoyance I have had was the WiFi which was nearly nonexistent. We can hardly connect to the internet the whole time I was there.
Maria C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de julho de 2014
My Worst Hotel Experience

Appearance of the hotel
3,7
It was a disaster. It took us more than 15 minutes to check in because the staff asked me to email her the voucher. When my husband asked if she did not have it, she said she had it. She even had my ID so the procedure could not have been for security purposes. We asked her how many minutes is the travel from the hotel to the Italian Embassy. She did not know the answer so we gave her time to research. The hotel manager was the one who called us to say that the Italian Embassy is in Manila, which is correct but did not offer the information that there is an office receiving applications in Cebu. This means we were wrongly sent to Cebu. After dinner, I asked for paste from the operator because we needed to paste our pictures, she said someone borrowed their paste. I asked if there is a store nearby, she said the stores are closed. When I politely asked her if I can talk to the manager, she said no. That got me angry. When I asked her why she is rude, she said "uh huh". When I finally talked to the branch manager, they did not have paste. It's worst than an ordinary apartelle. The operator should not be answering calls. The manager should not be a manager. The money we paid for the stay is highly disproportionate to the kind of treatment we had.
Luis T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de julho de 2014
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7,7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.
Karl C. Casal New Zealand, 24 de junho de 2014
Stay was good. Enjoyed Cebu. Ayala close.

Room tidy and comfortable. Easy access. Close to Ayala mall
6,7
Restaurant staff slow. Wireless Internet not working and staff not very helpful. Room service excellent. Food is good.
John W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de maio de 2014
Clean hotel located near ayala mall

Location, friendly staff, & security
7,7
I had stayed at this hotel once before when it opened a few years. Overall it was fine but usually it is more expensive than others in the same area. Though usually more expensive I found the amenities to be equal or less than other similar hotels. The buffet breakfast was only fair though the omelet station was fine. I had lunch once during my stay and the food was very good. I constantly had problems with the internet being disconnected. There is a gym in the hotel but it is very small. Almost all staff were friendly and attentive.
Jian L. Casal China, 29 de abril de 2014
Acceptable for the price

Price, Staff at breakfast, close to shopping mall
7
Hotel was okay for the rate. Choice for breakfast too limited but breakfast staff very friendly. Room and bathroom was clean, however with old carpet floor in the room, which is not contemporary any more.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - LobbyHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de FitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ImediaçõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ImediaçõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02