ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Imediações Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 218 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (218)
Seleccionar por:
Kasper K. Casal Denmark, 21 de abril de 2015
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Michael K. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. Casal Philippines, 27 de março de 2015
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.
Hermann M. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 26 de março de 2015
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4,3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???
Thomerson Y. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de março de 2015
Horrible internet and even worse amenities!

None
5,7
forget about getting an internet connection. It's sparse, at best, and close to impossible to send out a proper email. Location is not exactly ideal bec altho it is near Ayala, it's still quite a walk and there's hardly any decent street lamps to help u get by at night should u want to walk out for dinner. The water smells funky too, lets not forget about that. Also, tacky room design. Maybe that's why there isnt enough light inside the room-- they're trying to hide their tacky design. Only two low light lamps are available and two small pin lights in front. For everything else, bring a flashlight-- not kidding. Not coming back to this place again. And don't expect any a/c on the room floor hallways bec they don't have any. It's all open type so all the smog and the noise fr the streets can be heard in the hallways.
Aida A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de janeiro de 2015
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. Casal Singapore, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4,7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6,7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.
Rose M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, value for money
9,3
I traveled with my family including senior citizens and children. Stayed in hotel for our christmas vacation. We're from Bacolod City. Drove our car and the parking area at the basement was very safe. The rooms were clean, the food during breakfast are good, the staff are very friendly and accomodating, the location is very near ayala mall. Over all, despite the fact that we were stranded in Cebu because of typhoon seniang, we really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and if given the chance to come back to Cebu, I would prefer staying at the same hotel..
Matthew E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8,7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ImediaçõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05