Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlim, Alemanha 10707 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Europa City Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Europa City Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Entrada Hotel Europa City Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Europa City Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos
Hotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Europa City Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar
Localização: Wilmersdorf Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 49 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (49)
Arantes P. Casal Brazil, 16 de setembro de 2012
Preço bom, boa localização , mas instalações antig

localização e preço
5,3
o carpete do quarto tem mofo, precisa ser trocado porque cheira mal. As tábauas estão podres, fazem muito barulho. As cortinas precisam ser lavadas, estavam muito sujas. Não gostei da aparência de limpeza do quarto e do banheiro.No entanto, as toalhas e os lençois estavam brancos e limpos.
Dica de características do hotel: A limpeza e o café da manhã não são bons. No café não há frutas e as instalações do hotel são velhas. Carpetes sujos, cortinas sujos e piso de madeira podre.
Prosselkov P. Casal Australia, 30 de setembro de 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Viagem de Negócios Hungary, 10 de setembro de 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Viajante solitário Germany, 27 de agosto de 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. Casal Germany, 14 de agosto de 2013
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. Casal Germany, 2 de agosto de 2013
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. Casal Japan, 25 de junho de 2013
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 23 de junho de 2013
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8,3
Marko V. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de junho de 2013
average budget hotel

wifi, breakfast and cost
5
This hotel was ok. Staff were not very friendly, room was old and hotel was old. Good breakfast though.
Thanh L. Grupos Vietnam, 9 de dezembro de 2012
Room is nice

Room, location
8
The room is nice, I really enjoy the bed. The bathroom is a little small but it's okie. The morning buffet is also good and the location of hotel is not too far from the Berlin central. One thing is that the features for a hotel room are not enough, I cannot find any toothbrush, the weather is cold but I cannot find any slipper.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Europa City BerlimHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Europa City Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Europa City Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Europa City Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Europa City Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - EntradaHotel Europa City Berlim - RestauranteHotel Europa City Berlim - RestauranteHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Europa City Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3B01