Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlim, Alemanha 10707

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 89 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (89)
Ordenar por:
Arantes P. Casal Brazil, 16 de setembro de 2012
Preço bom, boa localização , mas instalações antig

localização e preço
5,3
o carpete do quarto tem mofo, precisa ser trocado porque cheira mal. As tábauas estão podres, fazem muito barulho. As cortinas precisam ser lavadas, estavam muito sujas. Não gostei da aparência de limpeza do quarto e do banheiro.No entanto, as toalhas e os lençois estavam brancos e limpos.
Dica de características do hotel: A limpeza e o café da manhã não são bons. No café não há frutas e as instalações do hotel são velhas. Carpetes sujos, cortinas sujos e piso de madeira podre.
Denunciar este comentário
Rolandas B. Família com crianças mais novas Lithuania, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Maria M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de novembro de 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Denunciar este comentário
Ellen J. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 21 de outubro de 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Denunciar este comentário
Sylvain B. Viagem de Negócios France, 9 de setembro de 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Albert V. Viajante solitário Spain, 2 de agosto de 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de julho de 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Denunciar este comentário
Olya N. Casal Israel, 19 de julho de 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Denunciar este comentário
Micha M. Viajante solitário Israel, 22 de junho de 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Denunciar este comentário
Teng P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Europa City BerlimHotel Europa City Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Europa City Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Europa City Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Europa City Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - EntradaHotel Europa City Berlim - RestauranteHotel Europa City Berlim - RestauranteHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05