Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlim, Alemanha 10707 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Europa City Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Europa City Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Entrada Hotel Europa City Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Europa City Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos
Hotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos Hotel Europa City Berlim - Lobby Hotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos
Área Wilmersdorf Número de quartos: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
71 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (71)
Seleccionar por:
Arantes P. Casal Brazil, 16 de setembro de 2012
Preço bom, boa localização , mas instalações antig

localização e preço
5,3
o carpete do quarto tem mofo, precisa ser trocado porque cheira mal. As tábauas estão podres, fazem muito barulho. As cortinas precisam ser lavadas, estavam muito sujas. Não gostei da aparência de limpeza do quarto e do banheiro.No entanto, as toalhas e os lençois estavam brancos e limpos.
Dica de características do hotel: A limpeza e o café da manhã não são bons. No café não há frutas e as instalações do hotel são velhas. Carpetes sujos, cortinas sujos e piso de madeira podre.
Denunciar este comentário
Albert V. Viajante solitário Spain, 2 de agosto de 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de julho de 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Denunciar este comentário
Olya N. Casal Israel, 19 de julho de 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Denunciar este comentário
Micha M. Viajante solitário Israel, 22 de junho de 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Denunciar este comentário
Teng P. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Denunciar este comentário
Yeung W. Viajante solitário China, 12 de agosto de 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Rebecca B. Casal Israel, 22 de maio de 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Denunciar este comentário
Mikko P. Casal Finland, 19 de maio de 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Prosselkov P. Casal Australia, 30 de setembro de 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Europa City BerlimHotel Europa City Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Europa City Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Europa City Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Europa City Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - EntradaHotel Europa City Berlim - RestauranteHotel Europa City Berlim - RestauranteHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - QuartosHotel Europa City Berlim - LobbyHotel Europa City Berlim - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03