ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Casa de Banho
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Casa de Banho Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Casa de Banho
Área Vigan Número de quartos: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 93 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (93)
Seleccionar por:
Rhocella S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de outubro de 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, polite staff and very good location
8,7
It is our first time in Vigan, the location is very convenient. Walking distance from Hotel to Calle Crisologo where there are lots of restaurant. It is also very near to St. Paul Cathedral and the plaza where there is a fountain display every night.
Belen H. Casal United States of America, 8 de outubro de 2014
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7,3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Vincent R. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 13 de julho de 2014
Great location to start exploring Vigan

location, colonial building, helpful staff
9,7
We really loved our stay at Felicidad. Arriving late at night we weren't bothered with checking in but were brought straight to the room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the location is spot on in Vigan.
Lyle N. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de julho de 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Casal Philippines, 13 de maio de 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Casal Philippines, 11 de maio de 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 10 de abril de 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Grupos United States of America, 20 de março de 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 11 de março de 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - Exterior do HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior do HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior do HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior do HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - Casa de BanhoHotel Felicidad Vigan - Casa de BanhoHotel Felicidad Vigan - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C08