Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipinas 2700 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Recepção Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Casa de Banho Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Casa de Banho Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Entrada Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Facilidades Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobby Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cozinha Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Facilidades Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Jardim Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Imediações Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Quartos Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior do Hotel
Área Town Proper Número de quartos: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
120 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (120)
Seleccionar por:
Ken M. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de julho de 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de julho de 2015
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Denunciar este comentário
Scott R. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 21 de junho de 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Denunciar este comentário
Leonardo R. Casal Italy, 14 de junho de 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Denunciar este comentário
Avon M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Denunciar este comentário
Joan C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Denunciar este comentário
Raymund V. Casal Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ariel M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de março de 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Denunciar este comentário
Celia C. Casal United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior do HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - RecepçãoHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - Casa de BanhoHotel Felicidad Vigan - Casa de BanhoHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - EntradaHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - FacilidadesHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobbyHotel Felicidad Vigan - CozinhaHotel Felicidad Vigan - FacilidadesHotel Felicidad Vigan - JardimHotel Felicidad Vigan - ImediaçõesHotel Felicidad Vigan - QuartosHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06