ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 86
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 807 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (807)
Seleccionar por:
Rozita Z. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Grupos Australia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8,3
Chinh W. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8,7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.
Rozita Z. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Value for money

Location is good, hotel is nicely renovated and staff are professional
9,7
I've enjoyed my staycation at this hotel. I love the serene and calm surroundings. The hotel has nice old British charm yet modern and spacious in its settings. Staff has been professional and given good service to me. I enjoyed it so much that I kept coming back. Up till today, I've gone back to the hotel for 4 times. I will go there again if opportunity arises.
David B. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Musty Room, Breakfast Very Poor

bathroom, location
5,3
Expected more from this hotel. Dissapointing. Breakfasts really really terrible. Bad coffee, buffet sad and tired, low quality meats. Very average,
Jennifer S. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Enjoyable stay.

Excellent staff, comfortable bed, quiet location.
8,7
Pity there was no entertainment in the bar area. No atmosphere to encourage people to have a drink.
Jael W. Casal Singapore, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Awesome Stay!

Ambiance, Room & Customer Service
8,7
It was Awesome!
Kurt S. Casal Germany, 3 de janeiro de 2015
green and clean

location, food, comfort
9,7
excellent! have enjoyed the green location and its surroundings as well as the comfort in the hotel.
Chua S. Casal Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2015
good !

guest relation officer
9
It was wonderful as usual !

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestauranteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04