Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Recepção Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Jardim Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 86
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
853 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (853)
Seleccionar por:
Thomas S. Casal Denmark, 1 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel

The room, the friendly staff anf the afternoon wine
7
Overall the stay was nice. Friendly staff also. The room was also very nice, but a bit overpriced in my opinion. My only major complaint was that the housekeeping staff didn't give us new toilet paper. When I informed the reception that we needed more, they promised that it would be there right away. 30 minutes went by and I asked them again. They said it was on the way, but it never came. I don't know if the reception thought that it would suffice to bring it the day after, but I feel that a 5 star hotel should tend to that kind of need immediately.
Denunciar este comentário
Cindy O. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
very noisy hotel

interesting location,
6
very noisy as there is constant sounds from the alleyway
Denunciar este comentário
Anthony H. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 25 de julho de 2015
Better than expected

Location, Room excellent (but toilet is WRONG), the evening drinks.
9
Overall it is excellent , feel of old colonial decor but with warmth and welcome atmosphere. Excellent pool areas with two pools. Room was spacious and the open bath concept very good. There is a glass door (with frosted front) on the toilet, opening into the room, which I thought was wrong design, could have put door on entrance hall wall for privacy, but that is a MINOR point. Overall, very very good. For a 5 star I would have thought a bath robe. But again this was a minor observation. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. The lunch of local food was excellent but one dish arrive 10min before others. My lunch partner had to wait. I pointed out to staff and they acknowledged that was not right.
Denunciar este comentário
Edy S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de julho de 2015
Very nice staff

friendly staff,good room,Nice hotel
7,7
very good n very recommend
Denunciar este comentário
Michael J. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 24 de julho de 2015
Excellent Service Very comfortable Hotel

Condition and facilities, quality, Staff
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ben H. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 23 de julho de 2015
Peace and quiet in Singapore

location, staff, peacefulness
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Maria P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de julho de 2015
Fantastic

Room were huge, the place were very welcoming, and very quite.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Zhi H. Casal Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
Uniquely beautiful hotel

location, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
10
it was great. the hotel was very beautiful, unique rooms. staff was very friendly and helpful. location was really good, very central and very near to city centre and also the subway stop. would love to visit again.
Denunciar este comentário
Peirong C. Casal Singapore, 13 de julho de 2015
Tranquil

Location, Service and Comfort
8,3
This is my second time staying her as I love the serenity of the hotel. Fantastic customer service and the client officer even gave me a complimentary check out timing at 2pm. However, I notice that maintenance work should be required for this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Joyce O. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de julho de 2015
wow! what a room! I love the views and open toilet

rainfall shower, sofa bed, swimming pool
7,7
rested, rejuvenated
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestauranteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RecepçãoHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - JardimHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - JardimHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06