Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 936 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (936)
Ordenar por:
Ai W. Casal Malaysia, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
quiet getaway

quiet, clean, friendly staff
7,3
Booked this place for a getaway during Chinese New Year. The staffs around the hotel are really helpful to my needs and this is a lovely spot to getaway from the City area as it is situated at Fort Canning. The only drawback was that there is only one restaurant at this hotel and the food menu is not extensive enough. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Salina A. Casal Singapore, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Overall great and comfortable stay.

Large bed, spacious unique bathroom
9,7
It was an overall great and comfortable stay. We did not dine at the hotel as it did not provide halal options but we were at the heart of the shopping district, so getting halal meals was not a problem. The one setback, the walls are not soundproof. Conversations n activities next door or even when we were walking along the corridor could be heard.
Denunciar este comentário
Carol L. Casal Singapore, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Overall services was good. location not ideal

1. Good services nice staffs 2. Nice room
7
Location wise was not ideal. The room that was given to us was not ideal too as it lack of privacy. Its just beside the reception area. The staffs were nice. The hotel was quite creepy at night. Overall we would think that its a good boutique hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Amani S. Casal Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
the perfect hotel

located in the middle of shopping areas
9,3
staff was very friendly and nice. the room is superb. the patio is also perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Anadarajen M. Casal Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2016
4th time being here

Cleanliness, room design and food
10
Awesome!
Denunciar este comentário
Anuar B. Casal Singapore, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Good stay.

Comfortable, nice ambience and clean.
8
Good.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai H. Casal Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2016
THE STAY WAS SUPERB

CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, GREAT LOCATION
9
We were organizing our wedding ceremony there. The hotel is a bit expensive but overall worth the money. Staffs were friendly and room design was fantastic. We love it. Didn't include breakfast, so as for the food we cant comment. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura.
Denunciar este comentário
Danielle Z. Casal Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Great for staycations

Room, location, service
9,3
My second time staying here. I love that it's centrally located but hidden away in the park. Takes a bit of time to walk out and back but the walks are always enjoyable. Service is great too and we especially enjoyed the free evening hour of drinks and canapés. Room is very comfortable. The light and aircon controls were all very easy to adjust. Bathroom is huge. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a couples staycation.
Denunciar este comentário
Shiqi J. Casal Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2016
A lovely getaway

Rooms, ambiance and location
9
It was a pleasant stay at Hotel Fort Canning. The hotel is designed like an old colonial house, which is different from the usual hotels. While it is located near the city, there is quite a fair bit of walking to get to the nearest MRT station/bus stop. Wouldn't pose a problem for those who drive as there is complimentary parking for guests. Excellent choice for some quiet couple time.
Denunciar este comentário
Eileen T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 30 de dezembro de 2015
If you are looking for a quiet and secluded place,

Quietness, less crowded, greeneries
9
Excellent. The hotel is clean, quiet and not so crowded. The breakfast was great, the room was wonderful, the staff were helpful, the surrounding was serene and beautiful. Near to dhoby gaut as well. A very peaceful stay. Thumbs up.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestauranteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RecepçãoHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - JardimHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - JardimHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Cabeleireiro


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02