ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Interior do Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Atrações próximas
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 86
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 763 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (763)
Seleccionar por:
David F. Casal Australia, 9 de setembro de 2014
Fun in Singapore

Service, facilities and location
9
James B. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de setembro de 2014
Superb...again

Character Location Charm
9,7
A truly superb hotel, we keep coming back and will continue to do so. If you're not a fan of big, charmless chain hotels, it's here or Raffles for me!
Joan T. Casal Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic

Staff very helpful, bed very comfortable, bathroom large
9,3
Wonderful. I was ill while there and the staff were very helpful and courteous. Would go back to the Hotel for another holiday.
Miko K. Casal Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Honeymoon spa

Dining, spa, staff
7,7
Damien S. Casal Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Weekend getaway

service, location and serenity
6,3
The stay was alright
Yngve F. Casal Norway, 22 de agosto de 2014
Ok

Silence
6
Ok
Ida D. Casal Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2014
escape from the city

staff, over all ambience, service
8,7
front office was so accommodating and friendly. love the old modern vibe the hotel gives. love that this has cocktail hour too. it's just hard to find a cab since you have to walk out of the park or you can ask the front office to get one for you
Dinesh S. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 20 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
8
Great hotel, didn't eat there hence 3 for food and drink, location good too
Hou S. Casal Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9,3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.
Karen W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de agosto de 2014
charging credit card without notification

the garden
6,3
When I checked out, the reception told me that everything was paid for (and that was correct as I did not consume from the mini bar or make any telephone calls etc) Month end when I received my credit card statement, I noticed a charge from Fort Canning. As to what the charge was for, I still have no idea

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Interior do HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Atrações próximasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestauranteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva


AS-AGWEB-3B07