ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobby Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos
Área Orchard Número de quartos: 86
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 813 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (813)
Seleccionar por:
Galardo S. Casal Indonesia, 3 de março de 2015
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Casal Netherlands, 1 de março de 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Polin S. Viajante solitário Trinidad and Tobago, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Andrew L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Casal Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Casal Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.
Rozita Z. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9,3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Grupos Australia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8,3
Chinh W. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8,7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobbyHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quarto SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestauranteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapura - QuartosHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03