ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macau - Quartos Hotel Fortuna Macau - Casa de Banho Hotel Fortuna Macau - Entrada Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macau - Lobby Hotel Fortuna Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Fortuna Macau - Entrada Hotel Fortuna Macau - Recepção Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurante Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restaurante Hotel Fortuna Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Fortuna Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Fortuna Macau - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macau - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macau - Pub/Área de Estar
Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macau - Quartos Hotel Fortuna Macau - Quartos Hotel Fortuna Macau - Quartos Hotel Fortuna Macau - Quartos Hotel Fortuna Macau - Quartos Hotel Fortuna Macau - Quartos Hotel Fortuna Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 342
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 166 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (166)
Seleccionar por:
Ho H. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 11 de dezembro de 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 8 de dezembro de 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 23 de novembro de 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Grupos Singapore, 31 de julho de 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de julho de 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de abril de 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Casal Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de novembro de 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9,3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Fortuna MacauHotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Fortuna Macau - QuartosHotel Fortuna Macau - Casa de BanhoHotel Fortuna Macau - EntradaHotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Fortuna Macau - LobbyHotel Fortuna Macau - Instalações RecreativasHotel Fortuna Macau - EntradaHotel Fortuna Macau - RecepçãoHotel Fortuna Macau - RestauranteHotel Fortuna Macau - RestauranteHotel Fortuna Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Fortuna Macau - Instalações RecreativasHotel Fortuna Macau - SpaHotel Fortuna Macau - SpaHotel Fortuna Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Fortuna Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Fortuna Macau - QuartosHotel Fortuna Macau - QuartosHotel Fortuna Macau - QuartosHotel Fortuna Macau - QuartosHotel Fortuna Macau - QuartosHotel Fortuna Macau - QuartosHotel Fortuna Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05