ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quartos Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quartos Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quartos Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quartos Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quarto Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quartos Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quartos Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Lobby Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quartos
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 327 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (327)
Seleccionar por:
Thomas F. Viagem de Negócios Norway, 6 de março de 2015
Bad beds

N
3,7
Milan M. Viagem de Negócios Croatia, 6 de março de 2015
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
You Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Very clean

very convenient
8
feel comfortable
Olivia B. Grupos United Kingdom, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Second time in Berlin

- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
7
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Shahryar R. Casal Pakistan, 11 de novembro de 2014
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6,7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Sari M. Família com crianças mais velhas Finland, 20 de outubro de 2014
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5,3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Nitra N. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de outubro de 2014
Centrally located, room has no air conditioner

location, cool design, friendly staffs
8
The hotel is centrally located, a few minutes walk to the metro station and touristy place such as The Topography of Terror. The room was spacious, clean, and has cool design. However, there is no air-conditioner in the room. We ended up opening the window in order for us to sleep.
Edward S. Casal United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2014
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8,3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by
Min Z. Viajante solitário China, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Good location and clean room
7,7
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Julia B. Grupos Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
The hotel is one of the best

the staff, bathroom and breakfast
10
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlimHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - RestauranteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - LobbyHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - RestauranteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - BuffetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - RestauranteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - FacilidadesHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - RecepçãoHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - QuartosHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04