Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 13347 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Quartos Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Quartos Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Quartos Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Recepção Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Buffet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Jardim Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Sala de Reuniões
Localização: Mitte Número de quartos: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 23 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (23)
Soon L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 8 de dezembro de 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de novembro de 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. Viajante solitário China, 18 de agosto de 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. Viajante solitário China, 6 de junho de 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Irina L. Casal Israel, 6 de maio de 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 8 de março de 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. Casal Singapore, 30 de setembro de 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Dica de características do hotel: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 8 de setembro de 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Corinne H. Casal France, 15 de julho de 2013
Excellent rapport qualité prix, proche du centre

situation, calme, service
8,3
La chambre correspondait à notre attente, l'hôtel est à 4 station du centre dans un environnement calme, si le temps le permet, on prend le petit déjeuner en terrasse face au jardin. Literie confortable, salle de bain propre et fonctionnelle. Le personnel du buffet du petit déjeuner est attentif et aimable. Excellent rapport qualité prix.
Antonius P. Viajante solitário Belgium, 11 de abril de 2010
Cet hôtel me convenait

Prix correct par rapport à la prestation. Chambre, literie et salle de bains propres. Calme en ce qui concerne les bruits pouvant venir de l'extérieur, du moins à l'arrière où sont la plupart des chambres, sinon toutes. Les fenêtres sont à double vitrage, ancien système. Le personnel est gentil. Le petit déjeûner est copieux et varié.
7,7
Hôtel simple avec quelques petits défauts, mais aussi des qualités. Idéal pour quelqu'un qui s'absente toute la journée. Je ne le conseillerais pas aux personnes avec enfants, l'isolation intérieure n'étant pas optimale. Je pense bien que j'y retournerai quand l'occasion se présentera.
Dica de restaurante: De nombreuses possibilités de se restaurer dans les environs, aux prix les plus variés .

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlim - EntradaHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - RestauranteHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - QuartosHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - QuartosHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - QuartosHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - RestauranteHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - RecepçãoHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - BuffetHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - JardimHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Graf Puckler Berlim - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B01