ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de Banho Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vista Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entrada Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante
Área Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 160

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 484 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (484)
Seleccionar por:
Kayla S. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Casal Thailand, 20 de julho de 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 14 de julho de 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 14 de julho de 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. Casal Australia, 14 de julho de 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 14 de julho de 2014
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Nichole P. Casal Australia, 13 de julho de 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6,3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.
Lauren K. Casal Australia, 13 de julho de 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Casal Australia, 12 de julho de 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de julho de 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de BanhoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VistaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntradaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08