ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de Banho Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vista Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entrada Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurante
Área Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 160

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 527 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (527)
Seleccionar por:
Belinda A. Casal Australia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable, good location

Location/ comfort and parking
9,3
Perfect location. Close walk back from hi fi bar in swanston st which is where we went. I found just being a couple that the rooms were a comfortable size. A little on the smaller size but big enough for what was needed. The balcony is also tiny but fine for some fresh air. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was also nice having a bath. I also like that there was parking next door for a reasonable price. Overall for an overnight stay in Melbourne it was just what I needed.
Gregory O. Casal Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
stuffy rooms and dirty

location
6
ok it needs to be cleaned up
Sait Y. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Happy tale

Location, location, location
7
Great location, close to Chinatown, Melbourne Central and QV giving you access to a variety of shopping and dining options. The room was clean and tidy. The shower over bathtub isn't ideal as there is no curtain or cover so setting up towels on the floor to catch the water is necessary. Would stay again at the right price.
Dave D. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 18 de dezembro de 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Casal Australia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Casal Australia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de dezembro de 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Casal Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de BanhoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VistaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntradaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Salão de BaileHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03