Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austrália (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de Banho Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Quartos Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de Banho Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Recepção Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do Hotel Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vista Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vista Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Melbourne CBD Número de quartos: 160

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 429 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (429)
Abell O. Casal Malaysia, 10 de abril de 2014
cramp dark and old

location location location
7
ordinary
Woei S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2014
Great holiday with family in this hotel

Simple, convenient and budget.
6,7
This hotel is reasonably priced. The good thing of this hotel is closed to major shopping centers and city, all within walking distance. Local foods restaurants are also nearby. The park is just cross the road but the crowd made noise during nice time. The bed is too hard to sleep and pillow is too soft.
Siobhan O. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
A nice stay

Great dining , clean bedding
6,3
We enjoyed our stay the room was a little small and tired paint work ect... Also an added parking cost of 20 a day due to external parking contract... Disappointing ruined the good room rate
Chee M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 5 de abril de 2014
Comfort, Friendly Staff, Good Location

Comfort, Location, Ease of Administration
9,3
Stephen S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de abril de 2014
A few days in the sun after winter in England

The rooftop pool and the food in the restaurant were excellent. The bed was as comfortable as my own at home.
10
The hotel was in a location that allowed me to walk to many places that made my stay work out well. I had a hire car to use for excursions away from the city and the hotel staff helped me with information to drive in and out of the city centre without getting lost. Aside from a small amount of noise that you have to expect in the middle of a large city, the hotel was very quiet and relaxing.
Raja A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de março de 2014
Good Family Holiday

Location, and Room SIze.
7
Generally, our stay at the Melbourne hotel was great. We will definitely visit Melbourne again.
Budiono T. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 25 de março de 2014
Fantastic

central, near public transportation, effordable
7,7
It was a nice place in the city centre to stay because of its affordable budget in comparison to the other hotels in the surrounding area. The staffs are very friendly and some of the rooms are very new even though the hotel is an old establishment.
Sue C. Grupos Australia, 23 de março de 2014
Very satisfying

Good location Nice room Excellent service for big group in restaurant
8,3
Very good. Put our group in a private setting for dinner.
Anna N. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 20 de março de 2014
Comfortable stay, good size room, well located

location, comfort, friendly staff
8
1 day business trip. Comfortable stay, close to business district. Would recommend.
Michelle L. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 14 de março de 2014
GREAT LOCATION

Located within walking distance of Chinatown (Little Burke Street), Swanston Street (shopping/eating) and other attractions like Federation Square, Melbourne Central, etc
8
We arrived at 6am but all economy rooms were occupied waiting for check-out at noon. So we upgraded to an executive room for a small fee (AUD25.00) for one night. We didn't mind as we needed a room to take a hot shower and rest. Although initially the attending staff explained that we would need to revert back to economy room for the remaining of our trip, we were given complimentary upgrades for the next 5 nights of our stay - a plus point for us. Hotel room may not be large, but bed was comfortable and clean. Bathroom amenities were provided and replenished daily. Room walls and doors were solid, thereby giving the room a very quiet and peaceful ambiance. Could not hear the neighbor until we open the door. Location of hotel was great as it was walking distance to all the shops, restaurants and cafes. Plus, it was easy to catch a cab any time of the day from the hotel. The hotel is pretty secured, where the main doors were locked at midnight. You have to buzz in, and the staff on-duty would proceed to ask for your hotel room no. and name used for checking in to verify you are a guest at the hotel. Staff were quite knowledgeable about the trams when we asked for advice. Pretty accurate descriptions about the tram no. and attraction spots. Overall, we would recommend the hotel for a great stay, its affordable online room rates, and its location.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de BanhoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - QuartosHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Casa de BanhoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RecepçãoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interior do HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VistaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VistaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestauranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03