Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2402 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2402)
Ordenar por:
Wimpi W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de abril de 2016
Great place
6,7
Good hotel..clean..walking distance to bugis junction..near mrt circle line and green line..
Denunciar este comentário
Chiam T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2016
4 nights business stay
5,7
location is great as 2 mrt station nearby and surrounded by shopping malls and hawkers stall. Room size is just nice. Just carpet a bit dirty.
Denunciar este comentário
Samuel S. Viajante solitário France, 24 de abril de 2016
Good for the price
5,7
Good value for the money.
Denunciar este comentário
Siti M. Grupos Indonesia, 24 de abril de 2016
good location
4,3
good location and good WIFI
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel A. Viajante solitário Brunei Darussalam, 20 de abril de 2016
So comfortable and good value
6,3
What a great hotel! The staff are friendly and courteous without being imposing. Check-in was fast and I also got a complimentary room upgrade- the room was spacious and comfortable. Great location as Bugis junction and the MRT are very close by. Steak restaurant and 7-11 just next door. I didn't get to try the buffet lunch or dinner but I did have breakfast on the day of my departure. The only complaint I have was that the plate I picked up was dusty and not cleaned properly. Food was okay and the staff were helpful with the older guests, helping them with their plates and climbing steps. Would certainly stay here again as I had such a comfortable 2-day stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Leonard C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2016
Good location, friendly staff
5,7
Located in Bugis Junction. Closed to MRT station. Hotel staff are very friendly
Denunciar este comentário
Xu Y. Casal Singapore, 17 de abril de 2016
2 day 1 night stay
5
Was helped in changing my check in date
Denunciar este comentário
Tri R. Casal Indonesia, 17 de abril de 2016
Lil bit old hotel but good enough to stay
4
Wifi is good Old design For me lil bit spooky *sorry*
Denunciar este comentário
Raimah D. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de abril de 2016
Staycation
4,7
The hotel is clean and great facilities.
Denunciar este comentário
Xin F. Viajante solitário China, 15 de abril de 2016
Geart
6,7
The location is good becaus its near the MRT and is accessible to all the beautiful places in Singapore
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - EntradaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - EntradaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - LobbyHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - RestauranteHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de FitnessHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de FitnessHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Interior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Interior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03