Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de Fitness Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 239
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
1930 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1930)
Seleccionar por:
Mary H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de julho de 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Location, Location
8,3
We had a very pleasant stay at HGP. It was literally a 5 minute walk from the MRT Bras Basah Station. Staff was very accomodating specially Velu who paved his way in getting us booked at USS and S.E.A aquarium at a lower cost. We managed to hear mass at the nearby church which is 2 blocks away from the hotel. 7/11 is just around the corner. Bugis street is just 10 minutes walk, where you can buy souvenirs. HGP is very accessible to all modes of transportation, and you can literally just walk to go to the nearby tourist spots around bencoolen, bras basah & Bugis
Andrew N. Casal United States of America, 26 de julho de 2015
great location

location, room cleanliness, ammenities
9
We enjoyed our stay and loved the location and closeness to shopping and dining areas
Ryan S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2015
Price is too high, compare with other hotel

Location is quite good, clean enough, employees are friendly
5
Leonard Y. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
location, close to some plaza. price and facilitie

location; Price and facilities.
8,3
Good and convenience.
Hendra C. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
Superb location

Superb location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Satisfied
Merry P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
Great hotel with great location

Cleanliness, Location, Comfort
7,3
We spent 2 nights in this hotel. Our room was upgraded to premier room because I was asking for one big bed. The room was quite spacious, clean and cozy so we can rest well. The internet connection runs fast, available in room and lobby. Location is very good, close to Brass Basah and Bugis MRT while the bus station is just in front of the hotel. There's also food court accross the hotel
Mei Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2015
Good price

Good price, location and friendly staff
8
Chan K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de julho de 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Efren L. Grupos Philippines, 15 de julho de 2015
My review

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8,3
Comfortable enough
Raden A. Casal Indonesia, 15 de julho de 2015
good location , comfort , value for money

comfort room , clean , and great location
8
I was satisfied , before my flight to singapore was cancelled because of mount raung erruption in Indonesia, and actually my reservation is non refundable, but when i explained to agoda , agoda do the best for me so grand pacific management give me change the dates for my check in and check out day. Thanks to Grand Pacific Management and also Agoda. I am not loosing my money , time , and holiday... Hope I can comeback sooner..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de FitnessHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05