Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de Fitness Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 239
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
1885 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1885)
Seleccionar por:
Yun J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 30 de junho de 2015
Very welcoming receptionist

Very helpful staff. Very convenient location with MRT and buses going most places. Clean rooms
8,3
Receptionist who checked me in around 10p.m. was courteous and helpful. When I stopped by about 30 minutes after checking in she greeted me by name and provided me with an adapter. Worth staying there though honestly the room was small. But then I was there most of the time just to sleep.
Sam O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de junho de 2015
My Favorite Hotel for Singapore

Location. Newly Renovated Rooms. Price
9,7
Very nice stay.
Ang C. Casal Singapore, 29 de junho de 2015
TOO OLD HOTEL

Near to MRT. Shopping and places of interest
5,3
Too upsad. such a big hotel. old n no upgrade. parking is not free. Worst. The room door is so narrow. Pillow is not comfortable
Ang C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 29 de junho de 2015
Upsad

Near MRT. Shopping and places of interest
5
Room door too narrow. pillow is too old need to change. mosqitous in the room. Parking is not free...Very costly ...
Loo Y. Casal Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2015
Good location

Location is great,walking distance to bugis and city hall mrt station.10 minute to orchard by mrt.
6,7
The second time I stayed this hotel. Check in very slow.Reach hotel at 2pm,room not ready yet.1st stayed wait 2 hours to get room,2nd stay wait about 1 hour. Carpet not very clean,overall ok.
Young M. Viajante solitário South Korea, 28 de junho de 2015
Convenient

Fast lifts , walk distance to 3 stations, attentive staff
10
Lovely tidy and clean room. Up for using the hotel again in next holiday.
Saliya R. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 26 de junho de 2015
Great stay at Hotel

Location, very nice room, friendly service
8
My stay was short ( One day Only). I really enjoyed my short stay. I loved the location. great restaurants around the hotel too. Just few min walking distance to MRT too. friendly staff and always available for information and help. Will stay at the same hotel during my next visit too.
Iwan J. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de junho de 2015
nice stay

good location, staff helpfull, room ok
9,3
Andy L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de junho de 2015
good

good
10
good
Sing Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 24 de junho de 2015
Strategic location with great bed!

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness, Good location between bra basah and bugis mrt
8
Stayed 2 nights with mum in 2 single bed room. Good location at Bugis. Can travel to Chinatown/MBS/Orchard/Tiong Bahru/Sentosa via mrt. I love the super single bed that comfortable but the Pillow is too soft. The room is spacious and quite clean. Definitely a pleasant stay and value for money. Thanks!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de FitnessHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08