ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 239
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1623 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1623)
Seleccionar por:
Jonathon E. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Good Location

Price service location
7
Jia L. Casal Singapore, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Pleasant stay but can be improved

cleanliness and comfort
7,3
It was a great stay, hotel was relatively clean n pleasant though abit old. Reviews online stating breakfast was good n wide spread which was not very true. Food are still so so only and the spread is not as wide as mentioned.
Yin S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Strategically located near city centre.

Strategically located, easy accessible to town center and shopping mall and room quite spacious.
6
Nice hotel with spacious room and near to city centre.
Raizal R. Casal Singapore, 15 de janeiro de 2015
our 5th time staying

friendly staff
8
My 5th staff staying with Grand Pacific, staff is friendly.
Alvin P. Grupos Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2015
not recommended

walking distance to bugis street and mrt
4,3
not good
Syed W. Casal Singapore, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Comment

Clean..quiet..cosy room
3
Im happy..staffs are friendly n helpful
Susette B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Good value, I'll stay there again.

1. Location is really great. Clean. Spacious room on 9th floor where I stayed. Staff very attentive
8,3
Very pleasant. I was out sightseeing all day but I felt the hotel was a place I could relax in if I wasn't so busy. Staff was courteous, helpful, professional. Great value for the money. I was there during New Year holiday so high season price but no complaints. I'll Stay there again.
Asako K. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 4 de janeiro de 2015
not so bad,but not so good

location
5
Hotel staff were not friendly.
Woon W. Casal Singapore, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Convenient, Clean & Comfortable

Location/ Easy access to shopping area/ Good restaurant
8,3
Though it was a short stay for us, we were well rested. We found the location of the hotel extremely convenient for us to access to shopping areas and eateries by walking. The room was comfortable and clean. However, I would like to suggest that the pillows' comfort be upgraded if possible. Thank you.
Wong J. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 3 de janeiro de 2015
great for budget travellers. good location.

convenient, ease of access and budget wise.
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Instalações RecreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06