ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 239
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1756 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1756)
Seleccionar por:
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 26 de abril de 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Manonn L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de abril de 2015
Good value for money

Good service, affordable rates and sunny cafe
9
Good to excellent
Thunnop J. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 18 de abril de 2015
One of good hotel in SG, room is nice and clean.

Room, location, ...
7,3
Good
Sangkyu L. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 14 de abril de 2015
This review is personal

Good staff performance, Room condition, Location
8
The bathroom needs improvement. It looks kind of old. Other than that, I would say it is a 4 star hotel. Especially the staff was good and friendly. However, apart from the evaluation of this hotel, I would never come back to this hotel. I had two rooms and two nights. And there was a change of our itinerary. I asked agoda for refund, and Agoda called this hotel. And I was told that they said no. I was aware that it is not refundable. They did nothing wrong. But they could have refund it. I know I am not objective, but NO. I will not stay again.
Mauro R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2015
an old hotel but quite nice. I will come again to

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
Excellent!!!
Firda T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 13 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel

Bath tub, near MRT
7,7
Too bad the double bed room only have queen size, so we had to sleep in the twin room.. Because i have 2 children.
Jonathan A. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 13 de abril de 2015
Clean & spacious room

Big room, comfy beds & good location
8,3
Enjoy our 3 nites stay. The room is very spacious & very clean. Although the bathroom tiles already old but it is very clean. It is very near to Bugis Street & Bugis MRT station. Easy to get around to other parts of the city by MRT & buses. The only draw back was the front desk staff always forget to send newspaper to my room. I had to remind them daily other wise I would have given them a much higher rate. We will come back again next time.
Jodee P. Casal Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Great Place to stay very accessible!

Location is great! Staff are friendly and great restaurants in the hotel
7,7
I would definitely go back to this hotel! Very accessible located along Victoria St., 5-minute walking distance (one block away) from Bugis Junction and Bugis + malls... About 10-minute walk to Bugis MRT station. There is a nearby St. Joseph's Church (a Catholic Church) with Tagalog masses at 5pm every 4th and 5th Sundays... Staff are well-trained on customer service, courteous and friendlyI highly recommend this hotel!
Kathryn M. Casal Australia, 11 de abril de 2015
Bad communication

Cleanliness, Location & Breakfast
8
Not as good as usual due to room. I had requested a room on Victoria St side as these are less noisy, we did not get what we requested and ask for a room change. We were given the different time for room change which ended up being 11pm !!!. We stayed again on our return trip and the room was worse,,, we were told we had been upgraded - the room was half the size with a small double bed, where I had requested a twin room.
Ewing B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de abril de 2015
Very good hotel at the right price

Location, location, location
8,7
I enjoyed it and would stay again at the right price

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Instalações RecreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05