ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 239
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1270 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1270)
Seleccionar por:
Julie L. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2014
Great location for an affordable price

Location, staff & facilities
8,3
Hotel Grand Pacific is in a great location, being walking distance to 2 MRT lines, plus loads of shops and restaurants. The decor is a bit worn, but the room was very clean and a decent size. Staff were always very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it.
Chan S. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 19 de julho de 2014
Good location, easy access to 3 MRT stations

Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Near the local restaurants
8,7
The Location is perfect, on the Victoria Street, easy to find. 5 miniutes walk to Bras Basah MRT station, 10 minutes walk to Bugis or City Hall Stations, both are located right in large shopping mall. Many local restaurants along the streets at Bugis. Room is spacious and clean. Last of all, value for money. Indeed, I don't want to write this but keep it a secret.
Annalee J. Grupos Philippines, 16 de julho de 2014
Pleasant

Near shopping areas, food and mrt
6,3
Pleasant. If you just need a place to stay for the night then it is ok. Old hotel.
Andy T. Casal Singapore, 16 de julho de 2014
Centrally located

Location, quiet, near shopping malls
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was upset how I was served this time round. Hotel is all about service and this hotel don't really exercised that as long as I'm concern. I was served unpleasantly at the check-IN reception as the lady show unwillingness to serve. The room condition was poor and the television reception was really bad. Perhaps the hotel location was the only positive thing I could highlight. Will never return even if its free. Thumbs down..
Goh C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de julho de 2014
A satisfactory hotel with not much of attractions

within the city.
5,7
satisfactory
Tze K. Casal Singapore, 13 de julho de 2014
Smack right in the city centre, easily accessible

Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
8
Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
Regita C. Grupos Indonesia, 13 de julho de 2014
Nice room,very clean,near bugis market,

Easy to request for house keeper to clean up room, near bugis market, the staff are friendly,i will stay there again for my next trip
8
It was unforgetable moment to stay there. My child also like it. The room and toilet so clean and quite big
Kim K. Casal Singapore, 13 de julho de 2014
Just ok.

Location good.
5,7
No complimentary car park for guest staying in hotel. I booked 3 room and only ask for 1 complimentary parking ticket. I managed to get it only after long argument with staff.
Chua P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 13 de julho de 2014
Comfortable place

Good location, clean and quiet
7,3
Generally is centrally located with clean and big rooms. A little disappointment the room comes with wifi but is not able to connect.
Thanh P. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 12 de julho de 2014
good

- Phòng tiện nghi.
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Instalações RecreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01