Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 239
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 1815 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1815)
Seleccionar por:
Rinda R. Casal Indonesia, 24 de maio de 2015
Satisfied

Clean. Affordable. Good location
8
June R. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de maio de 2015
Good Hotel at a great price

Great location. Polite Staff. Good Service
9,7
Great stay at this hotel . Convenient for airport and sightseeing . Very clean room with tea making ,fridge , safe and bottled water . Nice pool . Ideal for my 5 night trip to Singapore .
Erwin S. Casal Indonesia, 20 de maio de 2015
Comfy and enjoyable

wide room space, clean, near mrt station
8,7
Very comfortable
Kristi M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 19 de maio de 2015
Vert strategic location, spacious rooms

1. Strategic location ( near 3 MRT station, mall, and mini market. 2. Big room with affordable prices 3. Friendly Services
7,3
I'm so glad to spend my night in this hotel..i dont get any bad experiences when i was there. This hotel has a great facilities, big room, near public transportation and i definitely will come to this hotel again when i come to singapore next time
Erick H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de maio de 2015
Good location, big room, reasonable rate

The location is good and easy to access, good rate
8,3
Everything is good, housekeeping need improvement, our room not cleaned until we came back at 4 pm
Pui L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de maio de 2015
Good

location, room, staff
8,3
Safrudin S. Casal Indonesia, 17 de maio de 2015
Spacious room and good staff

Location, cleanness, good staff
9,7
Spacious deluxe room, with good helpful staff and the most important thing for me it is less than 2 minutes walk to Bras Basah MRT Station.
Edith R. Viajante solitário Canada, 17 de maio de 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location is good, hotel is well kept, and breakfast is nice.
8,3
A good 4 star hotel, very convenient for the Bugis/Arab Street/City Hall area of Singapore, and a short bus ride (#130) to Little India. I arrived early in the morning and paid extra for an early check in rather than hang around till 1 pm to get into a room. But, they did offer an upgrade and free wi-fi, so that helped a bit. Restaurant offers an a la carte menu as an alternative to the breakfast buffet, which I liked (the buffet looked okay but I prefer a lighter breakfast, not all hotels give you the choice.)
Pui L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2015
Pleasant stay

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Pleasant stay. Staff provide good services.
Mircea C. Viajante solitário Romania, 15 de maio de 2015
Good hotel near MRT

Good location, quality services
7,7
This is a nice hotel, a few minutes away from the Bugis MRT station (walking distance). The room was clean and good as well as the services provided. Internet was free and it worked very well. Overall, quite a good value for the money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Instalações RecreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01