ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 239
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1662 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1662)
Seleccionar por:
Yan C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value for money

Great staff service
8
Very friendly helpful staff
Warwick G. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Former Allsoms

Position pleasant staff elevators
7,3
Up to expectations clean helpful staff handy position
Rudi N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Great hotel Great location

1. Great service, we were given free upgrade to their premier rooms 2.great location 3. Great rooms
9,7
Very pleasant and really enjoyable...
Yihsuan L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Hotel Grand Pacific

Nice location, large and clean room, and good staff
9,3
Nice experience, I would like to stay again.
Grace L. Casal Singapore, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Not bad

budget friendly, great service, awesome location
8
We were given a free upgrade which was nice. Rooms are decently sized and clean. The bed was really hard at first but we ended up sleeping pretty well on them, both my 6 ft tall husband and I agreed on that. We are used to a soft king sized bed at home but this bed was alright. We picked a no frills hotel as we was going to spend most of the day exploring the city. We didn't try the buffet breakfast as we are low carbers and felt there wouldn't be much options for us. We did order room service once and it was pretty good. Lamb Shank with veggies. The service was great. They held our bags till the evening on check out day so we could still make use of our last day which was lovely for us. I would definitely stay here again esp with such low rates. Thanks!
Ang F. Casal Singapore, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean, room is spacious, good location.

Spacious room
7,3
Mohamad Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Worst 4 star hotel in Singapore

Location
6
I waited 2 hours for hotel and was given only one towel. I have to search the cleaners for another towel for my wife. The hot water temp is not stable. It can get hot and cold of a sudden.
Ismail A. Viagem de Negócios Maldives, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Not Value for Money

The worm Welcome and the Freindly Staff And room Confort.
5,3
This hotel location is fine but the picture at the website and when you physically experience the hotel is totally different And the toilets so I in future please rates the hotels accordingly and customers want be mislead by the pictures.
Hannibal G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2015
My stay in Grand Pacific

Location, food and comfort.
7,7
Basically its a comfortable stay and good location near shopping malls, churches and transport.
Huazheng H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Not so good

Maybe the restaurants. But honestly everything is too old.
5

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - QuartosHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Instalações RecreativasHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02