Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Imediações Hotel Guia Macau - Quartos Hotel Guia Macau - Quartos Hotel Guia Macau - Quarto Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Quarto Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Interior do Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Clube Nocturno Hotel Guia Macau - Clube Nocturno Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurante Hotel Guia Macau - Interior do Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Entrada Hotel Guia Macau - Interior do Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurante Hotel Guia Macau - Quartos Hotel Guia Macau - Lobby
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Quartos Hotel Guia Macau - Casa de Banho Hotel Guia Macau - Interior do Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Jardim Hotel Guia Macau - Varanda/Terraço
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
1286 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1286)
Seleccionar por:
Erwin K. Casal Indonesia, 5 de julho de 2015
Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK

Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK
8
Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK
Denunciar este comentário
David C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 24 de junho de 2015
Low cost hotel convenient for business

Low cost, close to town, nice view
5,7
The hotel had the best rate among the various hotels during a week day. It is also close to the traditional Macau central area so it is within a short walking distance to the more traditional town centre. A benefit is that the hotel is located on the mid level of a small hill, so the room had a good view of the bridges and ports of Macau. This is also a slight disadvantage as there is a 10 minute walk uphill to get back to the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 5 de junho de 2015
Ok stay

Bathroom, cable TV, room space
6
Stayed here for 1 night (June 2015). Part of the hotel was under renovation and there is also some construction going on in the nearby area. Room space is enough, and bathroom was spacious too, and they have cable TV. But we got itchy when we lied down on the bed.. It may be because of soot from the nearby construction. Hotel is also a bit too far from the central area (e.g. Lisboa). It's located uphill, so we had to take a cab going back to the hotel to pickup our luggage.
Denunciar este comentário
Joji M. Casal India, 26 de maio de 2015
Bit far from town

View , clamness
6,3
we booth for double room they offer twin room
Denunciar este comentário
Abigail C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de março de 2015
Worth the price

rooms, staff, price
7,7
Our stay was great. Although the location is above the hills and far from Taipa (where the famous casinos located), the hotel room is big with desktop PC two twin sized bed. Etc. Strong wifi. The staffs are accommodating. I wish we had a lot of time to stay there.
Denunciar este comentário
Ying H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de março de 2015
Very good hotel, clean room and quiet

Clean, good location, quiet
8
Very good experience
Denunciar este comentário
Pedro R. Casal Portugal, 10 de março de 2015
little far from city center

room, service, price
7
Denunciar este comentário
David C. Casal Canada, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Pros and Cons

Price, location, concierge
8,3
First day before checkin wife went home early to hotel very sick, but jerk desk clerk would not let her into room because it was not in her name and i was not present. Wife stayed in bed sick for two days, but temperature could not be set above 19.5 degrees Celsius. After much complaining and visits from staff they finally brought in a portable heater.
Denunciar este comentário
Meiyee C. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Helpful staff, nice view room

nice view room, comfort bed
7,3
Helpful staff but never provide us the information about public bus because this is very tired to walk the slope back to hotel.Room is comfort and clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Rafael O. Viajante solitário Mexico, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Awesome entertainment hotel for gentleman

Location entertainment and price
8,3
Was really good enjoyed my stay very much highly recommended for gentleman who enjoy girly bars.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Guia MacauHotel Guia Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Guia Macau - ImediaçõesHotel Guia Macau - QuartosHotel Guia Macau - QuartosHotel Guia Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Interior do HotelHotel Guia Macau - Clube NocturnoHotel Guia Macau - Clube NocturnoHotel Guia Macau - RestauranteHotel Guia Macau - Interior do HotelHotel Guia Macau - EntradaHotel Guia Macau - Interior do HotelHotel Guia Macau - RestauranteHotel Guia Macau - QuartosHotel Guia Macau - LobbyHotel Guia Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Guia Macau - QuartosHotel Guia Macau - Casa de BanhoHotel Guia Macau - Interior do HotelHotel Guia Macau - JardimHotel Guia Macau - Varanda/Terraço


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01