Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Interior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Sala de Reuniões Hotel H2O Manila - Interior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Quartos Hotel H2O Manila - Sala de Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Sala de Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurante Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurante Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel H2O Manila - Quartos Hotel H2O Manila - Interior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Recepção
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepção Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Quartos Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Quarto Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Quarto Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Quartos Hotel H2O Manila - Quartos Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel H2O Manila - Sala de Fitness
Localização: Manila Bay Número de quartos: 147
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 2942 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (2942)
Edilberto F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 14 de setembro de 2013
Hotel H2O

Apartamento de bom tamanho, bom cafe da manha e localização perto do porto.
7,3
Adam R. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2014
Overpriced rooms with a gimmick

Fish, fish and fish
4
The good: decent enough room (should be for US$150) with a cool fish tank; fast and efficient cleaning staff. The bad: location, difficult to find and long walk to get a taxi; some clueless staff unable to give directions, or who give incorrect information rather than saying they don't know; no proper swimming pool: a joke given the hotel's name and price. The ugly: terrible buffet breakfast selection with awful service: staff need training. This is a 3-star hotel with a gimmick. It's a nice idea, poorly executed.
Rafael H. Casal United States of America, 15 de abril de 2014
Cozy, relaxing & best themed room

Aquarium, cleanliness, relaxing
9
Adrian P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 14 de abril de 2014
Best Hotel in Manila!

Food, Location, Spa
10
I had a great time staying in this hotel. This is probably the best hotel in Manila because of its price-to-room ratio. I've checked in at other hotels before and my php8,000 that I paid for in that luxury hotel is nothing compared to the price I paid for in this hotel. This hotel also has a great location (heart of Manila, literally because it is located in Luneta aka kilometer "0") and beside the hotel is the Manila Ocean Park! Great great hotel!
Alexandre J. Casal Canada, 2 de abril de 2014
great hotel next to ocean park. close to moa

nice rooms with aquariums. quiet. good breakfast buffet
9,7
Mary G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Simple yet complete

friendly staff, great breakfast selection, aquarium in rooms
7
Armin M. Casal United States of America, 1 de abril de 2014
Very nice Hotel

Friendly stuff, Food , Rooms
9,3
It was very nice as usual.I have been staying in this Hotel before and each time I go there ,like it even more.
Arianne C. Casal Philippines, 1 de abril de 2014
Superb.

Cleanliness. Ambiance. Service
9
I'm a Filipino and our stay was good. I just don't like the dishonesty of the receptionist. When we first check in with internet reservations, we got in easily. On our second visit, we don't have any booking so we go straight to Hotel H20. The receptionist was telling that they don't have any available and its all full, so she showed the rooms with the highest price. Most hotels in Philippines do it that way. Telling its all booked but actually not, so to get in with the most expensive rooms. When my husband commented, "Oh, they're doing it again, and i said, I guess they won't give us the true information. The receptionist turned back to us, that she sees a room with a lower price that is available. I guess, its their schemes of selling. For all foreigners, I guess its wise to have yourself booked first. Second, what are those chinese accents with chinky eyes by female receptionist? I'm in doubt if they are really chinese, so I asked them in Filipino, they answered back in Filipino. Are these all an act? The hotel is in Philippines, what the hell they would copy the accent of a chinky chinese? I just dont get it.
Edward M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 31 de março de 2014
always a great stay

aquarium, rooms and location
9,3
Great place for family. great rooms, eat in hotel and aquarium. So many activities. Kid pool only. Cool place.
Emerson M. Grupos Philippines, 31 de março de 2014
Great hotel

Food, activities and cleanliness
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - Exterior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Interior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - Sala de ReuniõesHotel H2O Manila - Interior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - Sala de FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Sala de FitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestauranteHotel H2O Manila - RestauranteHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Área de EstarHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - Interior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - RecepçãoHotel H2O Manila - RecepçãoHotel H2O Manila - Exterior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - Exterior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - Quarto SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Quarto SuiteHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Área de EstarHotel H2O Manila - Sala de FitnessHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Sala de FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Interior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Centro de NegóciosHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Área de EstarHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04