ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Interior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Sala de Reuniões Hotel H2O Manila - Interior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Quartos Hotel H2O Manila - Sala de Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Sala de Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurante Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurante Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel H2O Manila - Quartos Hotel H2O Manila - Interior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Recepção
Hotel H2O Manila - Recepção Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Quartos Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior do Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Quarto Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Quarto Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Quartos Hotel H2O Manila - Quartos Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel H2O Manila - Sala de Fitness
Área Manila Bay Número de quartos: 147
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 3131 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (3131)
Seleccionar por:
Edilberto F. Viajante solitário Brazil, 14 de setembro de 2013
Hotel H2O

Apartamento de bom tamanho, bom cafe da manha e localização perto do porto.
7,3
Von R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
H2O Hotel

Staff, Facilities and Location
10
Great stay! Staff were very helpful. The room's cool!
Charina V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2014
Aqua room

Location, novelty, easy access to ocean park and food court
6,3
I wrote a few suggestions to the general manager who asked for a review. one noticeable thing was that security was too lax. The entrance to the hallways and hotel rooms were not secured and anyone can just go to the 3rd floor where the main rooms are....over zealous food attendants that do not even asked if the diners are done eating...they just took away our plates that are still full the minute we went back to the buffet table....good thing the family that were wrongfully seated in our table volunteered to transfer to another area. Otherwise, the location was perfect and the novelty of having an entire wall as an aquarium with salt water fish thrilled my daughter so much..
Jena A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de agosto de 2014
PERFECT!

people,room,value for money
10
OUTSTANDING!!
Aaron M. Casal Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2014
Best hotel i have every stayed in!

comfortable aqua room, accommodating staff, fish spa!
9,7
Bert O. Casal Netherlands, 31 de julho de 2014
Cozy but very noisy hallways esp. in the morning

beds are comfortable, nice bathroom and cozy rooms
7,3
stayed 2 nights, the room was very cozy and the beds are very comfortable but the hallways especially early in the morning are very noisy and the housekepping knocks before 8 am..
Kathryn A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de julho de 2014
Awesome stay!

Aquarium, Bed and friendly staff
7,7
Very good. We've stayed here 4 years ago and we were impressed by the way the hotel has maintained its facilities most especially the aquarium. It does not feel or smell old at all. The shower fixture need some fixing as it just pulled out when we used it n our 2nd day. The wall paper also needs to be fixed as there are little bit of nick. Generally though our stay was very pleasant and would have stayed another day. We had to wait a couple of minutes when we checked in. As we waited for about 20mins or so, the hotel attendant gave us a late check out time for making us wait as we were told that they were fully booked and had to do dome cleaning. The hotel personnel knows what to do to pacify the situation and all is well after that.
Samuel A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de julho de 2014
A Memorable Experience

location, well kept, clean
8,3
It was a pleasant stay altogether. Room was tidy except for the not strong flush in the toilet. Space is good for a couple with a toddler. Very good place for a weekend break since it's in the metro. The aqua room was enjoyable to watch anytime of the day.
Baby E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de julho de 2014
Entrance of the hotel

The hotel could have been better if its hotel entrance is separated from Ocenarium's.
6,3
Ok
Paul L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de julho de 2014
Sleep with the tropical fish

Creative to the extreme, good location and wonderful staff
9
The experience of staying at the H2O Hotel goes well beyond the typical conversation. Hotel H20 is a marine sanctuary, wildlife education center, amusement park and all around really cool place to be with a great big beautiful hotel on top! with an optional aquarium at your bedside which in my honest opinion should be on anyones bucket list. It is so wonderful to see these happy, healthy, super colorful reef fish swimming by your bed! This is unlike anyplace I have been. The hotel H20 embraces all of my hopeful desire for the Philippines. The value of the Philippine marine life is projected in this wonderful park.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - Exterior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Interior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - Sala de ReuniõesHotel H2O Manila - Interior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - Sala de FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Sala de FitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestauranteHotel H2O Manila - RestauranteHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Área de EstarHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - Interior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - RecepçãoHotel H2O Manila - RecepçãoHotel H2O Manila - Exterior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - Exterior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - Quarto SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Quarto SuiteHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Área de EstarHotel H2O Manila - Sala de FitnessHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Sala de FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Interior do HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Centro de NegóciosHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Área de EstarHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - QuartosHotel H2O Manila - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07