ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 262
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2287 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2287)
Seleccionar por:
Benjamin L. Casal Brazil, 1 de junho de 2013
Fantástico Hotel Design atendimento excepcional

Quarto amplo, Minibar grátis, Localização e atendimento ímpar
10
O hotel é fantástico! Um design incrível, o atendimento do staff é muito bom e o minibar é free! O café da manhã também é extremamente generoso, com muitas opções. A área da piscina e ginásio do hotel também é muito boa. A vista do hotel, tanto do quarto, quanto da piscina é espetacular.
Carlos C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 20 de fevereiro de 2012
super luxo
10
staff super atenciosa, super comfortavel, localizado no ponto 100%
Levente U. Casal Hungary, 22 de novembro de 2014
A hotel of complimentary

1) Free minibar is a fantastic gesture 2) Very friendly and helpful staff 3) A free mobile in the room which we could use during our tour in the city
10
It is a fantastic hotel, the spa and pool are beautiful, the view from the room is also nice. What I liked most was the complimentary minibar and the free phone. They are small things but really nice gesture. I tend to try out different hotels when I revisit towns, but for Hong Kong, I'm staying at Icon next time I visit.
Samar G. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de novembro de 2014
iconic indeed

Breakfast, Room and Phone
7,3
Merrick S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de novembro de 2014
This hotel deserves a 5-star rating.

Super nice club rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonsable price.
9,3
Sau N. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de novembro de 2014
Clean

Food , service , location
9
Hotel it's in TST east , 15mins walk to TST MTR station n close to Hong Kong island area such as central , we haven't try the resturant there but we saw reviews in different platform about the market at second floor of our hotel which it's famous and difficult make reservation , maybe next time will try to go again
Wei C. Viagem de Negócios China, 6 de novembro de 2014
Spacious and great location

Spacious,great staff and food
10
Vishal K. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de novembro de 2014
Back again...

the Handy mobile, the room and the cleanliness
8,7
Great Hotel, with my only gripe being that the number of TV channels they now have are terribly low/poor in contrast to when I first stayed in this hotel a few years ago in 2012. Upon checking in, I asked the lady dealing with my booking if they had a channel showing the football and she was hesitant to say no so replied saying that she wasn't sure. Luckily there are a few bars in the area showing the sports so got to catch the game! The staff are pleasant and helpful as they can be. The in room Handy Mobile the Hotel offers to take around town with you was awesome!
Yutthapon W. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 3 de novembro de 2014
free unlimited handy is my impression.

handy, room, location
9,3
Super
Hsieh T. Viagem de Negócios Austria, 31 de outubro de 2014
nice hotel with great location

location, free mobile phone, room condition
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHotel Icon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Icon Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B02