Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Recepção Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 262
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de
2532 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (2532)
Seleccionar por:
Benjamin L. Casal Brazil, 1 de junho de 2013
Fantástico Hotel Design atendimento excepcional

Quarto amplo, Minibar grátis, Localização e atendimento ímpar
10
O hotel é fantástico! Um design incrível, o atendimento do staff é muito bom e o minibar é free! O café da manhã também é extremamente generoso, com muitas opções. A área da piscina e ginásio do hotel também é muito boa. A vista do hotel, tanto do quarto, quanto da piscina é espetacular.
Carlos C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 20 de fevereiro de 2012
super luxo
10
staff super atenciosa, super comfortavel, localizado no ponto 100%
Erjin Z. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Fabulous room, fabulous staff

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful pool
9,3
Hotel Icon makes much effort in ensuring that guests' needs are met so that they have an enjoyable stay. Central to this is of course their very friendly staff who smile and acknowledge every guest. Their Club Floor agents, Jessica and Yuki, were patient in listening to my needs and offering helpful suggestions and solutions. Other than the staff, Hotel Icon also tries to anticipate what guests may need and offer pre-emptive solutions. I love the concept of their Timeless Lounge which affords guests who arrive early or who have a late flight a place to rest and refresh themselves. I also loved their laundry concept which charges a flat HKD 200 for a bag of laundry, regardless of the number of items. The hotel's location was actually a negative point for me as I was not into shopping. On my 2nd day at the hotel, there was periodic heavy rain which greatly hindered my movement out of the hotel as there was no sheltered route to the MTR. Even though a shuttle bus was provided, both drop-off points were not sheltered so a heavy rain will definitely leave you wet or stranded. Furthermore, the shuttle only goes TST which is again, not very helpful for those who are not into shopping.
Warren S. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de junho de 2015
Home away from home

The staff are always fantastic,I like the area and finely it's not a pretentious hotel
10
Been there a few times now and I always look forward to going back. The staff remember who I am when I come back and there has never been any problems. The rooms are always good and I like the area...great wine store 2 minutes away
Yaron B. Casal Israel, 17 de junho de 2015
Defenitly best stay ever!!

Free mini bar, service, smart phone in the room, Nespresso machine in the room
10
Great experience ! We enjoyed every second, Amazing service ! rich breakfast and where did you hear about an hotel that provids you with cellphone that you can use for WiFi and international calls!? We will defenitly visit again !!!
Munechika Y. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 5 de junho de 2015
COOL

stylish simple polite
9,3
Tor S. Casal South Africa, 1 de junho de 2015
Great stay for a weekend in TSTEWART@TRIDENTTRUST.

Staff, Comfort, Food
9,3
Michael W. Viajante solitário Australia, 31 de maio de 2015
Great hotel

Service, convenience, facilities
9
Great hotel with friendly staff. Loved the phone they give you.
Yu C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 30 de maio de 2015
Trendy and comfortable!

Clean; friendly staff; security
9
Love it! In fact, I stayed here twice within a month. My first choice in HK.
Wei H. Casal Taiwan, 25 de maio de 2015
Totally 5 star hotel

Breakfast, Pool, Gym
8,7
Really good hotel, the breakfast is great. The location is not that convenient, about 15 mins to station. If you go the closest MRT must change line and station over 20 mins.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Icon Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02