Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Recepção Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 262
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2508 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (2508)
Seleccionar por:
Benjamin L. Casal Brazil, 1 de junho de 2013
Fantástico Hotel Design atendimento excepcional

Quarto amplo, Minibar grátis, Localização e atendimento ímpar
10
O hotel é fantástico! Um design incrível, o atendimento do staff é muito bom e o minibar é free! O café da manhã também é extremamente generoso, com muitas opções. A área da piscina e ginásio do hotel também é muito boa. A vista do hotel, tanto do quarto, quanto da piscina é espetacular.
Carlos C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 20 de fevereiro de 2012
super luxo
10
staff super atenciosa, super comfortavel, localizado no ponto 100%
Hannah S. Casal Australia, 24 de maio de 2015
Great hotel experience

Room Size, Staff Attention, Free Mini Bar.
8,3
Denis T. Casal Australia, 24 de maio de 2015
Best Hotel!

Breakfast Buffet, Gym, and the Hotel room were amazing!!
10
Hotel Icon is definitely the best hotel I've been to (that says a lot because I travel very often!). The staff were super friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. Pros: -Bus service to the station/harbour city every 20 minutes -breakfast buffet is out of this world! You'll need 2-3 days to try everythin! -the hotel gym is top notch and squeaky clean. There's free cold water in the fridge and the staff are always wiping down the equipment. -the rooms are luxurious. If I had a bedroom like that I'd never leave my house. Cons: The only thing I can complain about is that the hotel is a little far from the MTR but that wasn't really a problem because of their bus service. Overall, Me and my partner had a wonderful time at Hotel Icon and it's definitely going to be my "go to" hotel when I travel there for work (I miss their buffet)
Yao H. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 17 de maio de 2015
Unbearable noise!

Cleanliness, visual appeal, free wifi
7
Noise was unbearable! The room offered no noise isolation whatsoever. For the record we stayed on the 27th floor facing the harbor. We could constantly heard people going in and out of their rooms, doors slamming shut, chatter from people walking pass, and random banging noise from above. Needless to say our short stay was ruined from the lack of sleep. Location wasn't very ideal either, even though they do offer free shuttle service every 20 mins. It was a major pain to catch a taxi to take us back to the hotel after a movie past midnight. Because the distance was "too short" non of the drivers were willing. Felt quite unsafe having to walk 1-2 km late at night. Will NOT recommend! Look elsewhere! p.s. We did not bother to dine at Hotel Icon, I just put a 5 star there but not because it was good!
Serena B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 6 de maio de 2015
One of the best in Kowloon

Location, Room quality, general ambiance and atmosphere
9,7
fantastic! We got upgraded free of charge to club rooms, rooms were fantastic, all beautifully decorated and well equipped. They gave us use of a mobile phone we could take out of the hotel and use free of charge for roaming and the internet and also free calls to the UK!. We travel to HK frequently and have tried many of the hotels around the Tsim Sha Sui area, this one is by far one of the top 3.
Chengyong T. Casal Singapore, 5 de maio de 2015
Innovative

Friendly, free shuttle bus, free hp usage
10
Enjoyed my stay there. Comfy room with free mini bar and hp usage. Staff were friendly too
Vishal K. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de maio de 2015
Always a pleasant stay

Staff, room, service
8,7
Fantastic as always...
Jane R. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2015
Young, contemporary style, well designed, friendly

Attentive helpful staff. Lovely pool and spa treatments. The most comfortable bed and 'Above and Beyond' has the best pre dinner offer ever.
8
Very enjoyable. Everything splendid from the wifi, the free mobile phone to use in Hk, the room printer, comfortable if not distinctive room (why do Chinese and HK rooms all have to be beige/brown/black?), the breakfast and pre dinner drinks to the young friendly staff. Only drawback is that the location is not really in the heart of things or particularly near the MTR. Shuttle bus service is OK if you are not pressed for time. Otherwise it has to be taxis.
Kheng W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 29 de abril de 2015
Business Hotel

good for meeting, clean and quiet
6,7
Its good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Icon Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B02