Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2695 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (2695)
Ordenar por:
Benjamin L. Casal Brazil, 1 de junho de 2013
Fantástico Hotel Design atendimento excepcional

Quarto amplo, Minibar grátis, Localização e atendimento ímpar
10
O hotel é fantástico! Um design incrível, o atendimento do staff é muito bom e o minibar é free! O café da manhã também é extremamente generoso, com muitas opções. A área da piscina e ginásio do hotel também é muito boa. A vista do hotel, tanto do quarto, quanto da piscina é espetacular.
Denunciar este comentário
Carlos C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 20 de fevereiro de 2012
super luxo
10
staff super atenciosa, super comfortavel, localizado no ponto 100%
Denunciar este comentário
Adrian B. Casal Singapore, 22 de maio de 2016
Shopping Trip
5,7
Very polite staff
Denunciar este comentário
Hyuna L. Grupos South Korea, 9 de maio de 2016
It was amazing travel with hotel icon
6
I came back to my country yesterday. It was so wonderful travel because hotel icon. Especially, hotel mannager's attitude was very good.It was First time when I arrived , I was so nerverous in hong kong travel. But, kindness hotel people care about me last day. I appreciate, Thank you so much : )
Denunciar este comentário
Chin C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2016
Good stay
5
Will be good if the poolside operating hours extended to 11pm.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicolas T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 29 de abril de 2016
Disappointing
2,3
Had to change my dates and the hotel was totally uncooperative
Denunciar este comentário
Susan T. Casal Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2016
A hotel which goes the extra mile to make their gu
6
My husband and I were on a leisure trip to Hong Kong with my elderly parents and this hotel was just perfect for our 4 nights in this city. We picked Icon pretty much because of the rave reviews it got from its previous guests and now we can add our own reviews. We had a great stay at the Icon. It seemed to us, so much thought have been put into all the details that makes the guest feel welcome and at home. Handy the smart phone that came with every room was really 'handy' when we needed to call each other, or to the concierge, or to map out the next Eat venue. I enjoyed the daily Hong Kong TO DO 'articles' on Handy too. In the rooms, we loved the look, the feel, the design that went into it. The only design flaw could be that the bathroom can get really wet after each shower, so the bath mat is always soaking wet at the end of each night! We enjoyed the complimentary mini bar which could be stocked with contents tailored to your likes. We asked for more water, no soda and no juice. My husband enjoyed the two cans of beer they restocked the mini bar each day. And I enjoyed the mini packs of M&Ms. They were small luxuries we enjoyed at the end of each day... before getting ready to go out for dinner. The location of the hotel, we feel, is ideal for a visit to a busy metropolitan like Hong Kong. It is not smacked in the middle of crowds and peddlers of illegal & counterfeit goods, but just a bit away where if you wanted, you could walk 10-15 minutes and find yourself in front of the Peninsula Hotel. It seemed, for many guests, including ourselves, the frequent and free shuttle service between Icon and the Peninsular & Harbour City Mall is super convenient as it allows us the luxury of merging into the tourist 'mess' whenever we feel like it and yet it allows us to detach from 'the chaos' before it overwhelms us. We also enjoyed the bar on the 28th floor every night we were there appreciating the late happy hour drinks on the weekend nights. We dined twice at th
Denunciar este comentário
Vuong T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 24 de abril de 2016
Highly recommended
5,7
Great staff, large gym facilities with harbour view, food at the restaurants were very nice and highly recommend the Chinese restaurant Above and Beyond on the 28th floor
Denunciar este comentário
Michael S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 18 de abril de 2016
Awesome Hotel - A Great Alternative to the High-En
6,7
I've spent a lot of time in Hong Kong and would put Hotel Icon up against some of the best properties in the city, including The Intercontinental, Shangri-La and Royal Garden. Spacious and modern rooms, great restaurants, excellent service and a free mini-bar make this hotel a fantastic choice for those seeking an alternative to the big chains.
Denunciar este comentário
Yee M. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2016
Good experience
6,7
Will stay again
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02