ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de Baile Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 262
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2078 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2078)
Seleccionar por:
Benjamin L. Casal Brazil, 1 de junho de 2013
Fantástico Hotel Design atendimento excepcional

Quarto amplo, Minibar grátis, Localização e atendimento ímpar
10
O hotel é fantástico! Um design incrível, o atendimento do staff é muito bom e o minibar é free! O café da manhã também é extremamente generoso, com muitas opções. A área da piscina e ginásio do hotel também é muito boa. A vista do hotel, tanto do quarto, quanto da piscina é espetacular.
Carlos C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 20 de fevereiro de 2012
super luxo
10
staff super atenciosa, super comfortavel, localizado no ponto 100%
Xiao W. Família com crianças mais novas China, 8 de julho de 2014
my favorite hotel in town

good quality staff, ever-improving service, comfy room
8,7
I picked Hotel Icon for my family around two years ago and it was a very nice stay, so it's their first choice when they came to HK again. Staff were friendly, attentive and willing to help. Rooms were comfy as they used to be. Shuttle bus service was pretty frequent. What surprised us most was that each room was equipped with a Handy, which offers free Internet access, phone calls and travel information for the convenience of non-local tourists! How thoughtful!
Jiang T. Família com crianças mais novas China, 6 de julho de 2014
Nice and cozy Hotel with delicious breakfast buffe

Food, friendly staff, clean room
8,3
Room with harbor view is great. Friendly stuffs. Shuttle bus to shopping center. Free mini bar, big bathroom. Will come back again.
Cheung C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 5 de julho de 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility

Great hotel with great room
8,7
New designed hotel with large room and great harbour view. I enjoy the modern design of the room very much, with the price compared with other similar grade hotel in Hong Kong, I definitley recommend Hotel Icon. This is one of the best living experience in Hong Kong.
Jen H. Casal Taiwan, 27 de junho de 2014
Fantastic

1. Design of hotel is great. 2. Room is comfortable and clean. 3. Staff are super kind, helpful and spontaneously.
10
Okuda T. Viajante solitário Canada, 27 de junho de 2014
Superb hotel

Large well appointed rooms, delicious breakfast buffet, excellent amenities
9,7
Hotel ICON is the probably the nicest hotel at which I've ever stayed. I got a good deal on Agoda for a city view room and stayed for one night before my return flight home. Fortunately my city view also had a partial view of the harbour! The room was quite spacious and well appointed. The minibar was complementary. There was also complementary usage of a smart phone with unlimited data and international/local calling for duration of my stay. There was an onsite spa, gym and pool. I had a lovely Javanese massage at the spa before heading back to my room for a soak in the large and comfy tub. The breakfast buffet was pretty extensive and varied. The staff was very attentive, very polite and very helpful. I chose to do a direct paid shuttle to the airport; but there was also a free shuttle to the MTR where one could take the Airport Express to the airport. Location was in Kowloon 15 min walk from the massive Harbour city (luxury) shopping complex and there was a shuttle from the hotel to this comples as well as Tsim Sha shui MTR. Highly recommended hotel, I would very definitely stay again!
Candice G. Grupos United States of America, 27 de junho de 2014
Too short

Decor, location and comfort
8,7
Great!! We were upgraded to club level. However, not the club amenities but no problem for us. The free mini bar and free smart phone is the best. Every hotel should offer these items :)
Youliang J. Grupos Singapore, 25 de junho de 2014
Nice clean room and friendly staff.

Food is great. Location is a little out of place.
7
Nice breakfast. Clean room. Staff very friendly. .
James F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de junho de 2014
it's almost to the top where it aspires to be

room, staff, food
7,7
My overall impression, comparing this hotel to the Mira Hotel, with which it shares many features, is that the Mira stands slightly above it on many counts. Location is a draw, for both are about equally far from the nearest MTR station. Each has a Michelin rated Chinese restaurant but my one experience as a lone diner at the Icon was not as good as the several I have had at the Mira. The Icon's pool is outside, and thus preferable for many people to the inside one at the Mira, except when it rains, as it did when I was at the Icon. Lobby is more dramatic at the Icon, but the room and corridors are better at the Mira. I do not know if the Icon has an executive floor as the Mira does. If not, that is another minus for it.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHotel Icon Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Salão de BaileHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Icon Hong Kong - BuffetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Icon Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A05