ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres (Hotel Intermezzo - Women Only)

Gertrud-Kolmar-Strasse 5, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10117 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quarto Suite Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 17

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 11 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (11)
Seleccionar por:
Rong Y. Viajante solitário China, 7 de junho de 2013
good location,closed to train station

location, neatness, quiet
8,7
Matia O. Israel, 7 de setembro de 2012
Excellent location

Location, breakfest, room
9
I travelled alone an was very happy to find such wonderfull solution as a hotel for women only. The location is great very close to all atractions of Berlin and to the main city transport network. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I have enjoyed very much the rich breakfest. The staff was kind and helpfull. Definitely i shall come back.
Yuting W. Viajante solitário China, 22 de julho de 2012
Nice hotel and staff

good location, close to Potzdamer Platz and Brandenburg Tor
7,7
Hotel's lovely and staff there is very friendly. Room's small but clean. I like the dinning room there, warm and tidy.
Igor E. Viajante solitário Russia, 8 de setembro de 2011
Girls, girls, girls!

friendly staff, nice location
7,7
Nice place to stay for lesbian. Absolutely safe and friendly. Good location in the middle of Berlin nightlife.
Chia-Hsuan T. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 10 de setembro de 2013
schön gemütlich

Ruhige Lage, Zentral, Freundliches Personal
7,3
Katharina M. Grupos Germany, 1 de janeiro de 2013
Tolle Lage

sensationelle Lage in der Nähe vom Brandenburger Tor
7,7
kleines Hotel nur für Frauen. Lage mitten in Berlin nahe des Brandenburger Tors, also mitten in der City. Hotel ist mehr eine Pension als ein Hotel.
Melanie B. Viajante solitário Germany, 29 de outubro de 2011
einfach, aber völlig ausreichend, nette Atmosphäre

familiär, tolle Lage
7,3
der eingang ist unscheinbar und es entsteht zunächst der eindruck eines frauenhauses, auch die einrichtung ist eher spartanisch (kein fön, kein tv) und es ist etwas hellhörig. aber: es herrscht eine sehr angenehme, fast familiäre atmosphäre, es ist insgesamt sehr ruhig (vor allem keine geräusche von außen) und unkompliziert, man fühlt sich wohl und sicher. das frühstück ist unbedingt zu empfehlen, liebevoll zubereitet, frisch und günstig. zu beachten: anreise nur bis 14h, wurde von agoda nicht hinreichend kommuniziert.
Maritha S. Viajante solitário Sweden, 26 de novembro de 2011
Mycket bra läge, bra hotell

Läget, trevlig personal, lugnt
9
jag var intresserad av ett lugnt hotell i centrala berlin och tyckte att intermezzo (trots namnet!) var ett sådant. det var gångavstånd till unter der linden och andra centrala kvarter. frukostbuffén var bra och det fanns möjlighet att köpa öl och tilltugg på kvällen och att betala i efterskott. jag kommer säkert att bo där igen när jag reser till berlin.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Mitt emot hotellet finns resetrna av Hitlers gamla bunker. Det är möjligt att gå en guidad visning där.
Hiu L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 14 de dezembro de 2012
讓女性安心的酒店

有藝術氣息
8
這是一間只有女性才能入住的酒店,最適合單獨出門的女性。 房間很大,不過我住的房間只有站立浴室及洗手盆,沒有廁所,晚上上廁所比較麻煩。 早餐選擇不多,但質素尚OK,比一般的B﹠B豐盛很多! 順帶一提,酒店內有很多有關女權及同志等資訊。
Hiroko N. Viajante solitário Japan, 31 de dezembro de 2011
スタッフの対応が良く、素朴な印象のホテル

駅から近い、スーパーも近くにあり
8
スタッフの方がこちらのミスにも親切に迅速に対応してくれ、大変印象が良かったです☆ ホテルは住宅街の中にあり、一見すると分かりにくいかもしれません。Only-Womenの表札は出ておらず、Intermezzoの看板が建物の1階の壁にかかっています。見た目「ホテル」らしくはないです。林間学校の宿泊施設みたいです。近くにはユダヤのホロコースト(?)があります。朝早く、夜は真っ暗で怖いです。 駅はブルンデンブルグ門駅よりもMohrenstr駅の方が近いです。駅の近くにスーパーもあるので、食には困らないかと思います。 ホテルの内装はきれいで広いです。シングルルームなのに2部屋ありました。ただし、共同トイレか否かで値段に違いがあり、私の泊まった部屋はトイレなしでした。部屋にあるのはバスタオルのみです。朝食は必要時前日までにノートに記入、酒や飲み物も飲めばノートに記入し、チェックアウト時に清算になります。

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - QuartosHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - QuartosHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - QuartosHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - RestauranteHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - RestauranteHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - QuartosHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - QuartosHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - QuartosHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - QuartosHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - QuartosHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - QuartosHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - QuartosHotel Intermezzo - Somente mulheres Berlim - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02