ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 505
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 3778 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (3778)
Seleccionar por:
Marta S. Casal Portugal, 2 de outubro de 2009
Estadia no Istana

Localização - perto das Petronas Towers
5
O hotel ficou bastante aquém das expectativas. É um hotel com cerca de 15 anos cujas infraestruturas ao nível dos quartos e casas de banhos necessitam de ser remodeladas. Os quartos estão extremamente desactualizados. A qualidade do atendimento e organização do hotel deixaram muito a desejar. Não voltaria a ficar neste hotel. Por esta relação preço/qualidade penso que é possível encontrar um melhor hotel nas proximidades.
Jose N. Casal Portugal, 14 de julho de 2009
Uma boa escolha

Boas instalações, Funcionários afáveis e eficientes
9
O hotel está muito bem situado para compras e atracções turisticas como as torres Petronas e Torre Menara.Tivemos um quarto muito bom com vista sobre as torres. O pessoal foi muito afável e eficiente, e fizeram com a nossa estadia fosse óptima.Uma sala no último andar de acesso livre ao clube lounge.Um salão onde se está muito bem a ouvir música ao vivo e tomar uma bebida. Trata-se de uma opção hoteleira bastante boa. Recomendo...
Dica para compras: Situado no centro "Bukit Bintang" com centros comerciais, restaurantes e animação nocturna. Relativamente perto das atracções turísticas Torre Menara e Petronas.
Syamsul A. Casal Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Old and Mouldy

Location, friendly staff
6,7
The rooms are overpriced for an interior which has seen an era long gone. Doubt any of the rooms within the hotel are refurbished with a new interior. The only thing which will be considered as new are the moulds growing within the carpet as well as the bathroom. On a good note, the hotel staff are ever friendly to all the guests needs.
Mohd N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel with excellent service!

Location, food & excellent service
10
Love everything about this hotel. From location, food and excellent service rendered by their dedicated staff. The WIFI is super fast which is great for business travelers like myself. The only thing I could suggest is to have CNN news channel (apart from BBC news).
Siew W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Good but not great.

Location and that is all I can think of.
6,7
It was my first time trying this hotel. As I frequent KL, I do have preferred hotel. If you check my reviews, it is not too difficult to tell which is the hotel I frequently stay. I chosed Isatana Hotel due to its location and it does look grand from the outside. Checking in: Counter staff are friendly and looks efficient. Was directed to sit and wait at the sofa area. I requested smoking room and 2 key cards. Results, I was given non-smoking room. Key cards were alright. I only realised that its a non-smoking room when I asked for an ashtray. Went down again to check but was told that there wasn't any smoking room available. In room: Toiletries were incomplete. For instant, there was no toothbrush, shaver..... Bathroom was equipped with hair dryer. Very dated layout but this also means lots of space. TV was still those bulky box type. Breakfast: A good spread. Very friendly for friends from the middle east too. Finally, the staffs in the lobby were very attentive. I was in the cafe after checked in, but the waiter and waitress weren't very attentive. Lifts need no key card access. Wifi was fast and nice. I checked out n the next day. Comparing with other hotel in KL or other destinations, you may wonder why 4 staffs at the counter serving 3 customers and they are still quite slow..... Well, it could be the system, not the staffs. On the 2nd day, when I was asking for a taxi to KLCC, the staff again were not very attentive. Don't get me wrong, when I approached them and asked them for taxi, they got that settled for me. But it will be better if they can SMILE. Will I return? I guess I will check out other hotels around the same area.
Teo Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Great stay

Huge rooms. Great food. Friendly staff
8
Location is great. Staff very helpful , buffet breakfast has lots of varieties n its tasty too. I did not believe that greenish water in bath tub was cause by light reflection until housekeeping staff use a glass to scoop up the water n its really white!!
Cheung W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de setembro de 2014
Easy and convenience

Convenience, Staff and Shopping
8
Right in the city center and easy for the transportation to any where you like
Vaughan W. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 10 de setembro de 2014
Istana - Poor Stay

Location. ?. ?.
5,3
Found it poor, Telephones did not work, A/C was not operational for a time. I arranged a so called Limousine to take me to the airport, it was an old taxi. Did not enjoy my stay, happy it was only for one night. Will not use this hotel again.
David R. Casal Australia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel in city center

Breakfast, the gym and location
8
The Istana is a good old hotel in a central location. The staff are good, the gym very well equipped and the location excellent. There has been some renovations occurring the last few times we have stayed which can cause some disturbance if you are close to the floor they are on.
Elizabeth V. Casal Philippines, 9 de setembro de 2014
Good location.

location, spacious room, cleanliness
7
Good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04