ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 505
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 3964 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (3964)
Seleccionar por:
Marta S. Casal Portugal, 2 de outubro de 2009
Estadia no Istana

Localização - perto das Petronas Towers
5
O hotel ficou bastante aquém das expectativas. É um hotel com cerca de 15 anos cujas infraestruturas ao nível dos quartos e casas de banhos necessitam de ser remodeladas. Os quartos estão extremamente desactualizados. A qualidade do atendimento e organização do hotel deixaram muito a desejar. Não voltaria a ficar neste hotel. Por esta relação preço/qualidade penso que é possível encontrar um melhor hotel nas proximidades.
Jose N. Casal Portugal, 14 de julho de 2009
Uma boa escolha

Boas instalações, Funcionários afáveis e eficientes
9
O hotel está muito bem situado para compras e atracções turisticas como as torres Petronas e Torre Menara.Tivemos um quarto muito bom com vista sobre as torres. O pessoal foi muito afável e eficiente, e fizeram com a nossa estadia fosse óptima.Uma sala no último andar de acesso livre ao clube lounge.Um salão onde se está muito bem a ouvir música ao vivo e tomar uma bebida. Trata-se de uma opção hoteleira bastante boa. Recomendo...
Dica para compras: Situado no centro "Bukit Bintang" com centros comerciais, restaurantes e animação nocturna. Relativamente perto das atracções turísticas Torre Menara e Petronas.
Mohd N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay

geat loaction, food and surrrounding.
10
Great stay...my childrens enjoying staying there.
Joyce T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Location is good and staff are very friendly

Staff, location and room was upgraded, I can't ask for more!!
6,3
My brother and I enjoyed our stay very much as our room was upgrade to suite and it's very spacious. Rooms are old but the space made up for it. I was very surprised my room was upgraded and the management team was so kind! Staff are so friendly and I would definitely recommend this hotel!!!
Steven A. Casal Singapore, 12 de janeiro de 2015
OK only

Location Location Location
7
Location was great with food just around the corner. However the room condition especially the bed is less than average.
Yan S. Casal Malaysia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
the worse night at hotel istana kl

bathroom water is strong that is all
3,3
there was only one person working at the front desk. plenty of conceige but they just stood there inside the front door but they look "the other way" when there are many people. they looked serious, spoke bad english and seldom smiled. it took 20 minutes to check in, one by one we stood. the conceige finally came and offered me to take a seat which was far away . i finally got a room, and it was old. i really dont mind the colonier look, but the plumbing was noisy, squeaking throughout the night when people taking bath elsewhere, water leaking at the toilet, fridge is not working, and the aircond cannot be controlled. even the ac off, it was cold. the nightmare came when i was about to go out, the parking was full of cars and i had to wait 40 minutes because the machine broke down and nobody came until i called front desk. finally, the roads are mostly blocked & we have to use the main roads after passing through some squatters housing and bad roads, just to go to the lobby. all in all, if you can dont stay here. it's truly bad. my room
Kerine T. Casal Singapore, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Non improvement hotel after years

Spacious bathroom, good bellman and accommodate staff
7
1. Check in at 3.30 pm, they told me no room for king bed and want us to wait awhile. Waited 10mins and they said there was a room, we went to the room, no bathrobe/comb/cotton bud compare to my stay 2 years ago. 2. Told them that we need a late check out and was given to 2 pm. 3. During the day of check out, we came back at 1 pm and can't enter the room. Was told to come to the conceige for re activation. This can be told us in advance so that we can go straight to them instead of wasting our time going up and down and up again to prepare our check out.
Lu K. Casal Malaysia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Walking distance to shopping malls

Location, Reasonable Price & Clean
8
Everything are fine except the toilet unable to flush even twice reported to housekeeping.
Foo Y. Casal Malaysia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Good and comfortable

Location , cleanliness and value for money
8,7
Very near to shopping center by walk
Hean T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
big restroom

restroom, location, spacious
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06