ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 505
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 3753 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (3753)
Seleccionar por:
Marta S. Casal Portugal, 2 de outubro de 2009
Estadia no Istana

Localização - perto das Petronas Towers
5
O hotel ficou bastante aquém das expectativas. É um hotel com cerca de 15 anos cujas infraestruturas ao nível dos quartos e casas de banhos necessitam de ser remodeladas. Os quartos estão extremamente desactualizados. A qualidade do atendimento e organização do hotel deixaram muito a desejar. Não voltaria a ficar neste hotel. Por esta relação preço/qualidade penso que é possível encontrar um melhor hotel nas proximidades.
Jose N. Casal Portugal, 14 de julho de 2009
Uma boa escolha

Boas instalações, Funcionários afáveis e eficientes
9
O hotel está muito bem situado para compras e atracções turisticas como as torres Petronas e Torre Menara.Tivemos um quarto muito bom com vista sobre as torres. O pessoal foi muito afável e eficiente, e fizeram com a nossa estadia fosse óptima.Uma sala no último andar de acesso livre ao clube lounge.Um salão onde se está muito bem a ouvir música ao vivo e tomar uma bebida. Trata-se de uma opção hoteleira bastante boa. Recomendo...
Dica para compras: Situado no centro "Bukit Bintang" com centros comerciais, restaurantes e animação nocturna. Relativamente perto das atracções turísticas Torre Menara e Petronas.
Yap L. Casal Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Hotel with the wrong name.

Good location
5
John L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 29 de agosto de 2014
Clean, Neat and Convenient

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8,3
I have been to KL many times on business trips and will always make Hotel Istana as my priority. The rooms are clean and large. Location is fantastic with close proximity to major shopping malls like Lot 10, sungei wang and pavilion. A walking distance to many great restaurants and food establishment along jalan alor too. A truly great place to stay for both business travelers or for personal vacation. Staff at all levels are great and professional. Will definitely recommend them to all my friends and business associates that are coming to KL.
Subramaniam K. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 28 de agosto de 2014
Furnishing is too dated.

Great public areas, location and location
6,7
Great
Khalid A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location, good staff

Location, service, near many restaurants
7,7
I had an excellent stay at Hotel Istana KL, it has a very good location, near many shopping areas and restaurants, and many other attractive areas.
Nur A. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good breakfast, awesome location, accesibility

Good breakfast, awesome location, accesibility
7,3
It was my parents' first stay at Hotel Istana and it is safe to say that they liked the hotel. The variety for the breakfast was good, western and local fare. Location is great, accessible via monorail (Raja Chulan), walking distance to shopping centres.
Chooleng G. Casal Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Shopping Stay

Close to shopping center, Many Parking Space, Walking distance to many offices
6,3
Fiona D. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2014
Our stay

Location, breakfast and grandness of hotel.
3,3
Our first 2 nights at the is tans were fantastic. Beautiful hotel, great location and fantastic breakfast. On the third night we had a knock on our door to warn us there might be a little bit of noise in the night as they were going to do some repairs to the pipe work on our floor. Well the workmen arrived late and firstly put down plywood all over the corridors, then the noise started, the load footsteps on the plywood the workmen shouting to each other, banging the pipes, the service lift up and down every 2 minutes. At 1 am I could stand it no longer and phoned down to reception. I was assured they would have a word withe the workmen and I was offered a room change. As we were up at 6 and had been reassured that the noise level would improve we decided to stay. Unfortunately things didn't get any better and after several phone calls I eventually got to speak to the manager at 4. 30am. He was very apologetic, but said you were told about the noise. I replied we weren't ever told that the noise would be so bad that we wouldn't be able to sleep. He then said well I have been up all night too. I reminded him that as night manager he was paid to be up all night, where as we had paid to sleep there all night and we were not able too. We did fall asleep a short time after, but had to get up at 6. I had to ask for some compensation, it was never offered to me and I had to be very assertive to get it and it ammounted to about £15 and a transfer to the airport, which was ok, but not good enough really considering how much we had paid to stay there, so great hotel, managed by a muppet. We should have been offered a new room early evening.
Kenneth F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Istana means Palace. Living up to its name.

Location
8,3
Nice and wonderful stay. Location was splendid as it is near to shopping areas and food centres.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07