ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel
Área KLCC Número de quartos: 505
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 4055 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (4055)
Seleccionar por:
Marta S. Casal Portugal, 2 de outubro de 2009
Estadia no Istana

Localização - perto das Petronas Towers
5
O hotel ficou bastante aquém das expectativas. É um hotel com cerca de 15 anos cujas infraestruturas ao nível dos quartos e casas de banhos necessitam de ser remodeladas. Os quartos estão extremamente desactualizados. A qualidade do atendimento e organização do hotel deixaram muito a desejar. Não voltaria a ficar neste hotel. Por esta relação preço/qualidade penso que é possível encontrar um melhor hotel nas proximidades.
Jose N. Casal Portugal, 14 de julho de 2009
Uma boa escolha

Boas instalações, Funcionários afáveis e eficientes
9
O hotel está muito bem situado para compras e atracções turisticas como as torres Petronas e Torre Menara.Tivemos um quarto muito bom com vista sobre as torres. O pessoal foi muito afável e eficiente, e fizeram com a nossa estadia fosse óptima.Uma sala no último andar de acesso livre ao clube lounge.Um salão onde se está muito bem a ouvir música ao vivo e tomar uma bebida. Trata-se de uma opção hoteleira bastante boa. Recomendo...
Dica para compras: Situado no centro "Bukit Bintang" com centros comerciais, restaurantes e animação nocturna. Relativamente perto das atracções turísticas Torre Menara e Petronas.
Siddhesh V. Grupos India, 25 de abril de 2015
Fabulous

Ambience / Location / Real Palace stay Feel
10
A Must Stay hotel as located ryt at the centre / Beatiful View Facing of KL tower 1. Metro At the ease 2. Bintang WalkingStreet at ur footsteps. And many more Would suggest everyone to enjoy the experience stay at ISTANA
Wong K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 19 de abril de 2015
Hotel Istana

convenient place and room is comfortable
7
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. The 1st time is nearly 5 years ago. I expected the hotel became older... but it's not, the room is comfortable and keeps in very good condition. It's out of my expectation. I think I will select this hotel again if I will visit Bukit Bintang next time.
Lya S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
Value for money

Hospitality, Cleanliness, Comfort
8,7
It's was a Great Hotel for staying, Hospitality, Cleanliness, Comfort, Lobby smell very good with treatment, only breakfast need to be improve to be serve as a 5 star of hotel
Chun S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
good for travellers for bukit bintang area

friendly staff, newly renovated room and ambience space in this hotel
8,3
Overall this hotel is located near to bukit bintang walk which is strategic for those travellers who wish to shop. My kid felt bored in the room because yhere is no kid channel for him. Subsequently, I need to spend more time to entertain him
Shirley W. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de abril de 2015
Wonderful accommodation!

Comfort, staff atmosphere
10
I thoroughly enjoyed the time there, I was very comfortable, the staff were most obliging, about anything I needed extra. On my next trip there, I would like a longer stay. I left very relaxed,. Thank you.
Hayder A. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
excellent service and amazing staff

location is great. A atone throw away from bukit bintang yet quiet at night. A good spread of breakfast choices and the best part for me is staff performance.
9,7
A memorable stay to sum up in few words. Internet was super fast and staff were great.BBreakfast was of good spread and the room was so spacious. Will definitely go back in the future
Sal H. Família com crianças mais novas Brunei Darussalam, 14 de abril de 2015
Goog hotel and location

Superb hotel, good location for shopping
8,3
Very good, ckean, friendly staff, good location for shopping
David L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
A pleasant surprise in city center!

Value, location, staff
7,3
I used to live in KL, and walked by the Hotel Istana quite regularly. I had never been inside. So, I decided on this weekend trip to KL to give it a try! I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff was very welcoming. I arrived around 9am, and loved that they checked me in despite their published check-in time later in the day. The room, a deluxe, was HUGE and very comfortable. The bedding was also great. The bathroom had both a shower and tub, and the toilet was in a separate, adjacent room. I was very pleased. Breakfast was included in my booking, but I never ate there as I had plans for breakfast with friends on both mornings...So, I cannot comment on the food or quality of the overall breakfast offering. I spent an hour by the pool which was relaxing. However, it was understaffed, and I needed to wait for a staffperson to order a poolside drink. The hotel's location is amazing too, with Changkat Bukit Bintang, Jalan Alor, Pavilion Mall, and many restaurants nearby.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - JardimHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B04