Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malásia 50200 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Fitness Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de Baile Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do Hotel
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do Hotel Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Quartos
Área Bukit Bintang Número de quartos: 505

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 4471 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (4471)
Ordenar por:
Marta S. Casal Portugal, 2 de outubro de 2009
Estadia no Istana

Localização - perto das Petronas Towers
5
O hotel ficou bastante aquém das expectativas. É um hotel com cerca de 15 anos cujas infraestruturas ao nível dos quartos e casas de banhos necessitam de ser remodeladas. Os quartos estão extremamente desactualizados. A qualidade do atendimento e organização do hotel deixaram muito a desejar. Não voltaria a ficar neste hotel. Por esta relação preço/qualidade penso que é possível encontrar um melhor hotel nas proximidades.
Denunciar este comentário
Jose N. Casal Portugal, 14 de julho de 2009
Uma boa escolha

Boas instalações, Funcionários afáveis e eficientes
9
O hotel está muito bem situado para compras e atracções turisticas como as torres Petronas e Torre Menara.Tivemos um quarto muito bom com vista sobre as torres. O pessoal foi muito afável e eficiente, e fizeram com a nossa estadia fosse óptima.Uma sala no último andar de acesso livre ao clube lounge.Um salão onde se está muito bem a ouvir música ao vivo e tomar uma bebida. Trata-se de uma opção hoteleira bastante boa. Recomendo...
Dica para compras: Situado no centro "Bukit Bintang" com centros comerciais, restaurantes e animação nocturna. Relativamente perto das atracções turísticas Torre Menara e Petronas.
Denunciar este comentário
Saravanan S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
Not very happy

Location is good , hotel lobby nice & good choice of breakfast.
7
Not happy because the hotel overrated, washroom not clean in room , toilet bold spoiled & the hotel modified it in very cheap way .Long bath spoiled & the hotel just painted with white . Carpet in room not clean & curtain full with dust .
Denunciar este comentário
Shadila I. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
the best hospitality

1. kids & baby friendly, 2. best foodie 3. very helpful staff
10
it was great escape for my family. i chose to stay here for having my candle light dinner celebrating my wedding anniversary. i decided to have it by poolside. it was light rainy at the night, while the F&B staffs were very helpful setting up my table for two. 3 times brought our table in & out just to make my dinner succeed (cause to rain). they were very sporting with smile entertained us for our dinner photoshoot as well. it gave us an unforgettable memories till now. feel blessed 😊 thanx for the Chef for your great cook ! 👍
Denunciar este comentário
Sjech A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
superb,nice staff

good staff,location,clean
9
best stay in kl ever!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Adnan H. Casal Bahrain, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
pleasant stay

location.services.loby.
7,3
I like the hotel in deed. the location.staff .services. Lobby. room size. breakfast. I really enjoyed it. the only negative thing is the room standard is for 3 star hotel not 5 star. but it is acceptable taking into consideration the value of room. no doubt I will visit the hotel again. happy tenants.
Denunciar este comentário
Adnan H. Casal Bahrain, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
pleasant stay

location.services.loby.
7,3
I like the hotel in deed. the location.staff .services. Lobby. room size. breakfast. I really enjoyed it. the only negative thing is the room standard is for 3 star hotel not 5 star. but it is acceptable taking into consideration the value of room. no doubt I will visit the hotel again. happy tenants.
Denunciar este comentário
Mindaugas J. Casal Lithuania, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Super location, friedly stuff

Location, friendly stuff
7,7
The Hotel is run down, not 5 stars. Must be renovated. I THINK IS OVERPRICED. but location very good and staff performance was great!
Denunciar este comentário
Mindaugas J. Casal Lithuania, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Overrated

Location, very friendly staff
7,7
Location super. Friendly stuff. Pool has to many chlorid, to less chairs near the pool for guests. Hotel is run down, really not 5 stars.
Denunciar este comentário
Nuruliza N. Casal Singapore, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Very classic hotel. Love it.

Near to LRT. Easy to find food. Easy to go to Town area.
8,7
Was having a short vacation & cums to my husband birthday. The hotel staff made a simple decoration on our bed & also with a complimentary cake. Such an impressive! All of the staffs were so helpful & kind. Keep it up. And we enjoyed our holidays too! *thumbs-up*
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Salão de BaileHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior do HotelHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Instalações RecreativasHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sala de FitnessHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - JardimHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Casa de BanhoHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - QuartosHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04