ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Centro da Cidade Brisbane, Brisbane, Austrália 4000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrada Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salão de Baile Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepção Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepção Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de Fitness
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Brisbane Número de quartos: 191
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 389 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (389)
Seleccionar por:
Man T. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 1 de março de 2015
My best hotel experience in first AUS trip

1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2.Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs.
8,3
1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2)Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs. Very good experience in Hotel Jen Brisbance, Thanks.
Samuel H. Casal Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Amy M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9,3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. Casal Australia, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. Casal Australia, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7,3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. Casal Australia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9,3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.
Bryan S. Casal United States of America, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Casal Singapore, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 2 de janeiro de 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Viajante solitário China, 31 de dezembro de 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntradaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salão de BaileHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior do HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepçãoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepçãoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de FitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior do HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3C06