ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centro da cidade, Brisbane, Austrália 4000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entrada Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salão de Baile Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepção Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Recepção Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de Fitness
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Facilidades Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Quartos
Área Brisbane Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 191
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 405 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (405)
Seleccionar por:
Jackie S. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 2 de maio de 2015
q

Staff, competent, helpful and happy
10
Dave S. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 18 de abril de 2015
Be happy, stay with Jen

Location, comfort, value
8
Great. Simple but comfortable style. Would recommend
Wendy P. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
Relaxing overnight stay

Comfortable Bed,coffee machine,Friendly amazing staff
10
It was a lovely relaxing night girl time for my daughter and I. So we relaxed watched TV ate food and had coffee from the coffee machine in the room great new addition. We slept very well in the most comfortable beds with amazing pillows. Had a beautiful shower using the lovely bag of toiletries in the bathroom then off to a delicious breakfast at the nest after we went to the Theatre which is what we come to Brisbane for and shopping of course. We love Brisbane and this Hotel it is so close to everything and has all you could want in a hotel.The staff are amazing all of them. We will be back next month Thanks Wendy & Sarah.
Colin B. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de abril de 2015
Great short stay location

Ease of checking in and checking out, large comfortable bed and generous size of room.
8
Lok Y. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de abril de 2015
nice

clean, helpful and good location
10
Phichkeang I. Casal Cambodia, 29 de março de 2015
Excellent

Good location, large room, and clean
8,7
Lau V. Grupos China, 27 de março de 2015
Good location

clean, tidy and good location
9,3
The location is near City center and it is very convinent to find the restaurant and convinent shop.
Nola D. Casal Australia, 26 de março de 2015
Showtime

Proxomity to rail and bus transport
7
Wendy P. Casal Australia, 13 de março de 2015
Great Night

Wonderful Bed,Great view,friendly staff
10
It was a lovely night stopover after a long flight arrived late and nothing was to much trouble changed our room to the riverside when requested the bed was amazing and the breakfast at the nest was delicious.We hope to stay again someday we have stayed at this hotel when it was Holiday Inn then Traders and now Hotel Jen great location and it just keeps getting better the staff are so friendly.
Roslyn Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 7 de março de 2015
Best place to stay in Brisbane

Comfort and cleanliness, great staff best location.
10
Loved it! Room was perfect, so close to everything, excellent staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntradaHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Salão de BaileHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior do HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepçãoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RecepçãoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala de FitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Exterior do HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestauranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FacilidadesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - QuartosHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - JardimHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B01