Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mapa Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Imediações Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1235 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1235)
Seleccionar por:
Michael K. Viajante solitário Denmark, 8 de maio de 2015
Great hotel, good value for money

Staff exceeded expectations with room upgrade, knew my name and late check-out
7,3
Very good !
Samuel H. Casal Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Convenience

Proximity to MTR, food and comfortable rooms
8
Michael K. Casal Denmark, 30 de março de 2015
Great Staff !

Staff very friendly and helpful, from housekeeping to executive floor. Conveniently located next yo the MTR
8
Shane O. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 6 de março de 2015
Good business hotel - now with MTR on the doorstop

Value for money, Staff efficiency, Location
7,7
I've stayed here before several times as it is nearly always very good value by Hong Kong standards, but was delighted this time to discover the MTR extension was complete and there is a newly opened station - Hong Kong University (HKU)- just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel has been recently rebranded (used to be Traders Hotel) and is a bit more hip and cool. Room size is good by Hong Kong standards and the higher floor harbour view rooms have fantastic views.
Torben B. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 4 de março de 2015
Great

we love the lounge
8
We had a wonderful stay and enjoy coming back.
Thomas O. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de março de 2015
Great Hotel. Room very clean and neat.

Great layout, clean & cosy.
6,7
Wonderful! Which there are good eating places. Location a bit out.
Kwangwen C. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
clean room with a tub

free wifi, near subway, near many restaurants
9,7
The gym was a nice touch. staff were friendly. had fast speed wifi.
Yong W. Casal Singapore, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
one of the best hotels I ever had in HK

Accessible, superb staff service, nice room
9,7
Hotel is very accessible as it's located right beside a MTR station. Staff (reception and room keeping) are all very friendly and professional. Would especially like to compliment reception staff Daniel for his great service and patience. thank you! Hotel rooms are clean and well maintained. Unlike some hotels, Hotel Jen has rooms that look exactly as shown in the website photos. A very comfortable stay I had.
Liyan D. Viajante solitário Macau, 24 de janeiro de 2015
good

convenient, tidy, good service
7,7
in description there is bathtub in rooms but in fact no
Torben B. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Great

excellent staff
8
We enjoy our stay each and every time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntradaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MapaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07