Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1275 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1275)
Ordenar por:
Winnie P. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Comfort hotel

Convenient, comfort and clean
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Besancon C. Casal France, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Very pleasant stay at Hotel Jen.

Efficient check in and out: very convenient and clean rooms; Nice breaksfast, Quiet. Tube station and tramway at door step. wouls also be excellent for business
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Adalberto C. Casal Macau, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Good location hotel

Close to metro exit, down sheet , 4 bottles of Water
7,3
Hotel is close to metro exit but you need to walk a long way to reach the exit. Room is clean and neat but the water pressure for shower is too small. Overall it is worth to stay for one night.
Denunciar este comentário
Li C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Clean hotel

clean. Good location. Good service.
8,3
Overall. A good hotel to stay, although room a bit small.
Denunciar este comentário
Evelyn C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Thank you, Hotel Jen Hong Kong

Conveniently situated location, close to local amenities and eatery. Friendly and approachable reception staff. Room is clean and very comfortable bed.
10
Good location, friendly staff, nice harbour view, clean and spacious room. My family and I had a memorable stay at Hotel Jen, Hong Kong. A big thank you for all the surprises! We will definitely return soon.
Denunciar este comentário
John A. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Comfortable and good price

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy, location.
7,3
A pleasant stay
Denunciar este comentário
Ian W. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 10 de dezembro de 2015
very convenient and clean

convenient to the HKU MTR station, clean, good internet
8,7
I was quite satisfied by this hotel. Didn't try the food, but the system is making me rate it anyway (hence the "3").
Denunciar este comentário
Winnie P. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 2 de dezembro de 2015
great service, happy stay

the staff was wonderful and at timeswent out of their way to assist us. I enjoyed the food available to us most of the day. the location was conveniently located near restaurants and transportation
8,7
It was wonderful, albeit a little pricey. We had a small room to start but with a great view, and changed to a larger suite with an equally great view. The staff was super helpful and courteous. The only 2 things I was less than satisfied with were 1) hotel environment not too kid friendly and 2) the rooms could be cleaner (mostly dust under the beds and there was a spot on the toilet seat for days and when I finally tried to rub it off with tissue, it mostly came off).
Denunciar este comentário
Suk M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 2 de dezembro de 2015
Good for business

Clean, tidy and friendly staff
8
Near office - the only option can pick
Denunciar este comentário
Ian L. Casal Australia, 19 de novembro de 2015
Value

Value and location
10
Great
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MapaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04