Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1294 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1294)
Ordenar por:
Lin D. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 10 de maio de 2016
A home away from home
6,7
Fantastic hotel which feels like a home away from home. Location superb as only a few steps away from HKU mtr. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating to the needs of my family requirements and was very helpful in recommendation for restaurants, shopping, etc. Room was on high floor as requested and housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us everytime they see us. I'm heading back to Hong Kong in the next 3 months and family members are also requesting that we be staying with Hotel Jen.
Denunciar este comentário
Alexandra C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 8 de maio de 2016
Old Favourite
5,3
Stay here all the time and will continue to do so
Denunciar este comentário
Roger B. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2016
Enjoyable
6,3
Will be my first choice for my next visit to Hong Kong. Could not fault it in any way.
Denunciar este comentário
Philip N. Viajante solitário Ireland, 24 de abril de 2016
wonderful hotel
6,7
wonderful hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Torben B. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 9 de março de 2016
Issues
4,7
Some serious issues were dealt with in an acceptable manner. Lounge staff needs some serious updates in customer care...
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de março de 2016
Next to MTR station
6,7
New MTR station made this trip so pleasant and convenient. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again for my next trip in HK.
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de março de 2016
Nice and comfortable
6,7
Very convenient with the new MTR station. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Anchalee S. Casal Thailand, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
Close to subway, efficient staff, but expensive

Location, cleanliness, bright light
6,3
+ Close to subway, convenience stores close by, cheap food stores around, clean room - No heater so it gets a little cold at night
Denunciar este comentário
Lok-Fung L. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de fevereiro de 2016
Enjoyable Stay

location, excellence staff performance, good dessert
9
Including breakfast will be much better worth. More varieties of food in Café Malaysa will be better.
Denunciar este comentário
Hoon X. Casal Singapore, 15 de fevereiro de 2016
On avaerage

Actually nth much
4,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - MapaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ImediaçõesHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03