Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipinas 1305 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala de Fitness Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Quartos Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Quartos Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Quartos Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilidades Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Quartos Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala de Reuniões
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Salão de Baile Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Quartos Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilidades Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilidades Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilidades Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilidades Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Quartos Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilidades
Área Malate Número de quartos: 312
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
600 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (600)
Seleccionar por:
Niel C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de junho de 2015
Good Location

Location, Affordable and the club Lounge
7,7
My stay was good, just I was a little disappointed with the swimming pool. It would have been better if the pool area was developed, maintained and make it more relaxing and bigger.
Rowyn P. Casal Philippines, 8 de junho de 2015
great stay

all the hotel staff were helpful, the room was clean and big and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
8,7
We had a good time during our stay at HJM.
Zyn T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 4 de junho de 2015
Good, Clean, Comfortable

Good, Clean, Comfortable
7
Nur W. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de maio de 2015
nice... value for money... good location

nice hotel, good view of manila sights... worth your money... located near malls and restaurants
8,3
very good... choose rooms in the upper floors for better sights of manila lights :)
Chih K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de maio de 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business Stay

Staff were excellent and friendly, room was clean and cozy, good service. Located in Malate.
9,3
I was given an upgrade to club level by paying for the breakfast. It was a good decision as the room was clean and cozy. Staff at ground floor and club level were excellent. A good stay and would come back again if I had to stay in Malate area.
Marissa M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de maio de 2015
Comfortable and accessible

Accessible to airport and nearby establishments. I enjoyed the luxury of being in the club lounge although the buffet breakfast has limited choices of food.
8
My family enjoyed the pool and wifi. We will definitely comeback to this hotel.
Duncan L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 21 de maio de 2015
Jens aka Traders hotel

the staff - The staff - the staff
6,7
quite enjoyable as always Tho hotel needs some renovation ... Air conditioning at two important F&B outlets broke down same nite same time ... Different floors G/f and Top floor Use of club lounge for guest was appreciated
Ulysses J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de maio de 2015
Great value hotel

Food, service, location
8
Great hotel if you can get them at their lower range of prices. Owned by Shangrila so expect almost same level of service. No frills great value hotel. We had a baby with us though and their room and bathroom is not conducive or very safe for babies. No telephone shower for ease of use in our room, what looked like molds in the floor tile as well. The coffee table in the room is a glass top which is quite precariously held by 4 arms only. Food is great, and bed and linen are excellent as well
Nhia V. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 11 de maio de 2015
great hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, great staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Nhia V. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 9 de maio de 2015
good priced hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, food
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - PiscinaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala de FitnessHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - PiscinaHotel Jen Manila Manila - QuartosHotel Jen Manila Manila - QuartosHotel Jen Manila Manila - QuartosHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestauranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilidadesHotel Jen Manila Manila - QuartosHotel Jen Manila Manila - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Salão de BaileHotel Jen Manila Manila - QuartosHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilidadesHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilidadesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilidadesHotel Jen Manila Manila - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Jen Manila Manila - FacilidadesHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - QuartosHotel Jen Manila Manila - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07