ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlim, Alemanha 10119 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Jurine Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Jurine Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Jurine Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Jurine Berlim - Entrada Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlim - Lobby Hotel Jurine Berlim - Recepção Hotel Jurine Berlim - Recepção Hotel Jurine Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Jurine Berlim - Restaurante
Hotel Jurine Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Jurine Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Jurine Berlim - Jardim Hotel Jurine Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/Terraço
Área Prenzlauer Berg Número de quartos: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 12 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (12)
Seleccionar por:
Nico A. Casal Netherlands, 4 de agosto de 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Karen K. Casal United States of America, 15 de agosto de 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Tuija T. Casal Finland, 3 de agosto de 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Benjamin B. Casal Germany, 8 de abril de 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Thierry C. Grupos France, 18 de março de 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Coenraad P. Casal Netherlands, 17 de agosto de 2009
Hotel Jurine Berlijn Mitte

Personeel is klantvriendelijk, hotel is goed bereikbaar
7,7
Hotel Jurine is een goed hotel, met zeer klantvriendelijk personeel. We wilden verhuizen naar de achterkant van het hotel ivm de warmte. Dat was verder geen probleem. Aanrader!!
Dica de restaurante: Er zijn vele goede eetgelegenheden in de wijk
Lars F. Casal Sweden, 24 de março de 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Thomas H. Viajante solitário Sweden, 6 de janeiro de 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Dica de restaurante: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Anja S. Casal Denmark, 8 de outubro de 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Dongil C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 29 de setembro de 2012
호텔은 깨끗하고, 주변에 호스텔도 많은 것으로 봐서는 머 나쁘지 않음

깨끗함
7,7
호텔은 깨끗하고, 주변에 호스텔도 있는 것으로 봐서는 사람들이 많이 다니는 지역인 듯 함. 하지만, 중심부는 걸어서 이동하기에는 조금 무리가 있음, 가까운 곳에 지하철이 있어서 지하철로 이동하면, 무리는 없음. 주변에 공간이라는 한식당도 있음.
Dica de características do hotel: 냉장고 없음

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Jurine BerlimHotel Jurine Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Jurine Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Jurine Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Jurine Berlim - EntradaHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Jurine Berlim - LobbyHotel Jurine Berlim - RecepçãoHotel Jurine Berlim - RecepçãoHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - JardimHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlim - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Jurine Berlim - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A08