Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlim, Alemanha 10119 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Jurine Berlim - Entrada Hotel Jurine Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Jurine Berlim - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berlim - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Jurine Berlim - Recepção Hotel Jurine Berlim - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Jurine Berlim - Entrada Hotel Jurine Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Jurine Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar
Hotel Jurine Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlim - Jardim Hotel Jurine Berlim - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Entrada Hotel Jurine Berlim - Jardim Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos Hotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/Terraço
Área Prenzlauer Berg Número de quartos: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
15 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (15)
Seleccionar por:
Ilze K. Viajante solitário Canada, 9 de julho de 2015
July in Berlin

location, breakfast buffet, garden area
8
We really enjoyed Hotel Jurine. The staff were friendly, the room had a nice view onto the garden and was quiet at night. The neighbourhood was fantastic with lots of restos and cafes to walk to. Easy to get to and very close to the subway line.
Denunciar este comentário
Hans S. Casal Denmark, 5 de abril de 2015
Nice, clean - expensive

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. But too expensive - but guess that goes for all hotels in Berlin during easter.
Denunciar este comentário
Nico A. Casal Netherlands, 4 de agosto de 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Denunciar este comentário
Karen K. Casal United States of America, 15 de agosto de 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Denunciar este comentário
Tuija T. Casal Finland, 3 de agosto de 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Benjamin B. Casal Germany, 8 de abril de 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Denunciar este comentário
Thierry C. Grupos France, 18 de março de 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Denunciar este comentário
Coenraad P. Casal Netherlands, 17 de agosto de 2009
Hotel Jurine Berlijn Mitte

Personeel is klantvriendelijk, hotel is goed bereikbaar
7,7
Hotel Jurine is een goed hotel, met zeer klantvriendelijk personeel. We wilden verhuizen naar de achterkant van het hotel ivm de warmte. Dat was verder geen probleem. Aanrader!!
Dica de restaurante: Er zijn vele goede eetgelegenheden in de wijk
Denunciar este comentário
Lars F. Casal Sweden, 24 de março de 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas H. Viajante solitário Sweden, 6 de janeiro de 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Dica de restaurante: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Jurine BerlimHotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Jurine Berlim - EntradaHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlim - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Jurine Berlim - RecepçãoHotel Jurine Berlim - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jurine Berlim - EntradaHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Jurine Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Jurine Berlim - JardimHotel Jurine Berlim - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - EntradaHotel Jurine Berlim - JardimHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Jurine Berlim - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - RestauranteHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - RecepçãoHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - JardimHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - QuartosHotel Jurine Berlim - LobbyHotel Jurine Berlim - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Jurine Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Jurine Berlim - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03