ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Quartos Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Quartos Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Quartos Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepção Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Vista Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Quartos Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepção Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Quartos Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 523 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (523)
Seleccionar por:
Luiz F. Casal Brazil, 5 de março de 2013
Breve

Conforto Localização e Preço
7,3
Foi muito breve, mas pelo que conseguimos captar do hotel, nos pareceu ser bem tranquilo.
Andre L. Grupos Brazil, 6 de novembro de 2012
Atendimento ótimo e rápido.

ótimo atendimento,rápido e cortez.
7,7
Os quartos são limpos, atendimento é muito bom e o preço bem razoável, ou seja, ótimo custo benefício. O único problema é o acesso a praia que é um pouco longe.
Carlos S. Casal Brazil, 20 de outubro de 2011
Excelente hotel

Quartos limpos e excelente piscina
9,3
O hotel e muito novo, os quartos são grandes e muito bem limpos, excelente preço!!!,
Roxanne P. Casal Australia, 13 de julho de 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 11 de julho de 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de junho de 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de maio de 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Alan G. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de maio de 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7,7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Jey Y. Casal Malaysia, 30 de abril de 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck

nothing
5
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Poh L. Casal Malaysia, 30 de abril de 2014
good

nice good convenient
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - QuartosHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - QuartosHotel Kuta A1 Bali - QuartosHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepçãoHotel Kuta A1 Bali - VistaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - QuartosHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepçãoHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - QuartosHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior do HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06