Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Recepção Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Quartos Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Quartos Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Quartos Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina
Localização: Kuta Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 500 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (500)
Luiz F. Casal Brazil, 5 de março de 2013
Breve

Conforto Localização e Preço
7,3
Foi muito breve, mas pelo que conseguimos captar do hotel, nos pareceu ser bem tranquilo.
Andre L. Grupos Brazil, 6 de novembro de 2012
Atendimento ótimo e rápido.

ótimo atendimento,rápido e cortez.
7,7
Os quartos são limpos, atendimento é muito bom e o preço bem razoável, ou seja, ótimo custo benefício. O único problema é o acesso a praia que é um pouco longe.
Carlos S. Casal Brazil, 20 de outubro de 2011
Excelente hotel

Quartos limpos e excelente piscina
9,3
O hotel e muito novo, os quartos são grandes e muito bem limpos, excelente preço!!!,
Ni K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 7 de abril de 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Kerri R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 6 de abril de 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta

The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
7,3
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
Santata R. Casal Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
3

Good, Simple, natural
7,7
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
Syamir N. Grupos Malaysia, 2 de abril de 2014
Terrible

Price
3
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
Nor A. Grupos Malaysia, 30 de março de 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.

It's swimmingg pool ok.
3,3
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Christopher W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de março de 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted

Hotel
2
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Robin F. Casal Indonesia, 12 de março de 2014
dirty shower

nothing
3,3
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior do HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior do HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - RecepçãoHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - QuartosHotel Kuta A1 Bali - QuartosHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Exterior do HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - QuartosHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06