ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Jardim Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Jardim Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepção Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1281 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1281)
Seleccionar por:
Peter J. Casal Philippines, 12 de outubro de 2014
Nice hotel, not too fancy but spacious for HK

Room size, cleanliness, cost
7
The size of the room (business suite) is certainly larger that what I have come to expect in HK from previous experience. The included breakfast which includes a choice from 3 set dishes: english continental, omlette or chinese dim sum plus a demi buffet (unlimited watermelon, honey dew, blueberries plus cereal, different breads with butter and/or jam, coffee/tea, orange and apple juice) was adequate and filling. Bathroom was clean and staff was friendly. Good wi-fi signal in the room. About a ten minute walk to the nearest MTR station. Would advise a new guest to become familiar with the bus routes for maximum flexibility. All in all, a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to others.
Thomas W. Casal Australia, 9 de outubro de 2014
Good location and good value

Location, price, staff
10
Tatiana T. Viajante solitário Russia, 7 de outubro de 2014
The hotel has its own character

Staff is very friendly, food is OK, bathroom cosmetics is really good.
9,3
Enjoyable
Ethan L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de outubro de 2014
Value for money, great staff performance

Great staff performance, good location, comfortable room
8,3
I really like my stay at Hotel LBP. It may not looked like your ordinary and usual hotel. But trust me, they have a group of dedicated staffs that are willing to make sure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR and located very near to Ibis Hotel. There is a supermarket probably less than 1 min walk from the hotel. When you entered the building there is a person assigned at the lobby to make sure you are a guest and he will direct you to level 4 where you do your check in. Security checked. I was attended by a lady called Pepsi which is by the way a cool name. Checking in was a breeze and true enough she was there when I checked out and again it was no hassle at all. My initial choice was Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho but my fingers were not fast so in order to be near my friend I choose Hotel LBP not only for the near proximity to Holiday Inn but also for its price. I certainly did not made a wrong choice. It is no wonder why Hotel LBP has won a few awards. I booked a luxury room but was promptly informed that the hotel have upgraded me to the business suite (which is a first for me). I truly appreciate what Hotel LBP has done for me. Business Suite really makes one feel right at home and it is really big for one person. Basic amenities are provided like safe and a fridge. There are even 2 televisions. I am definitely not disappointed with my stay at Hotel LBP. Even though my hotel provided me with breakfast but I did not went and try because simply there are a lot of great food in Hong Kong. I will really recommend Hotel LBP to anyone who wish to look for a hotel that is value for money and a place that is convenient to reach the MTR.
Kelly C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff helpfulness, value for money, breakfast
9,7
I booked this hotel based on the reviews of others but not entirely believing that it would be as good as professed. We stayed in a business suite with an extra bed for our 10 year old. Whilst the extra bed rendered the lounge unusable we were prepared for this and there was an extra TV in the bedroom for Mum/Dad quiet time. Breakfast was just right, providing us with a good start to every day and an all important coffee. We enjoyed one dinner at the newly opened Gees which was at a high standard and catered to a food intolerance, we choose to eat somewhere different each night. Every staff member was very helpful, and all three of us rather enjoyed our stay with Hotel LBP.
Yan Y. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 24 de setembro de 2014
easy to go everywhere

location, room size, nice tidy
8
Dennis W. Casal Australia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Quality and comfort

Luxury room, security, quality of fittings.
9,7
Enjoyable. Taxi drivers had difficulty in finding this hotel. Easy walk to hotel from Star Ferry. Breakfast excellent. Staff excellent.
Rosa L. Casal United States of America, 24 de setembro de 2014
Good location - small rooms

Convenient location to Central, minimalist clean, 24 hrs snacks.drinks in lobby
7
We had a pleasant 3 days stay. The room was cramped and we requested a larger room after the first night- we were given a slightly larger one for "family" vs couple - which means that there is room for an additional single bed. We were given the family room and permitted to switch at no additional cost.
Andrea R. Casal Chile, 23 de setembro de 2014
nothing special

location, clean, near the metro
7
nice & friendly
Seok Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 23 de setembro de 2014
Clean room, friendly and helpful staff

Clean room, less than10 mins to airport shuttle bus-stop, friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at LBP

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - JardimHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - JardimHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B04