ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Jardim Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Jardim Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepção Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1420 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (1420)
Seleccionar por:
Poh L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Will definitely come back again

comfortable, clean and convenient location
9,3
It was excellent. I've already started recommending this hotel to all my friends!
Osher Z. Família com crianças mais novas Israel, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Nice location value for money

Room size , stuff, value for money.
8
Daniel K. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 23 de janeiro de 2015
They deserve one star more!

Room, dinner and location
10
Simply almost perfect.
So V. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de janeiro de 2015
up to standard

the size of the room is pretty good
6,7
Karim K. Casal Canada, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Great value

Rooms
9,7
Great hotel with friendly, competent staff and clean rooms. Had no complaints.
Sharlyn L. Casal Singapore, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, food and staff
8,7
Awesome stay. The breakfast is good although the variety can be improved. The location is tad far from the MTR, about 10 to 15 mins away. Room is comfortable. For the price, I feel it's worth it.
Jessica D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Business suit, staff, breakfast included
8
Chienyu S. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de dezembro de 2014
breakfast is good

breakfast
7
Leong K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Christmas At Hong Kong

Platinium Suite, Wifi, Near to Tram station.
7,7
Stayed from 21st-26th December in their platinium suite (room no.306). The suite is fully furnished like a small unit apartment with seperated living room and a bed room. The suite size is really spacious and this allow my kid to have extra space to run around. Cleanliness and the comfort of the room is on par, the only negative points is the bed provided is queen size bed instead of king size. I personally think for their most expensive suite they should provide a bigger bed. The room is facing the front side of the hotel, so the only view is the main road and the building infront the hotel. Alot of convenience stores including 7-11 around the hotel, simple yet delicious breakfast set is included. Location is abit out from those tourist hot spot, however it is very convenience to travel with the tram (fix price per trip HKD2.30) as the tram station is just located behind the hotel. Nearest MTR is Sheung Wan station (10 mins walk) but i will suggest to take the tram to Central Station as Central is the interchange station for most of the MTR lines. Macau ferry terminal is also about 10mins walk, for those intend to travel to Macau for 1 day trip, make sure you buy the return tickets before you depart or else you might need to extend your day in Macau. Don't have much chances to communicate with their staff, everytime we're going out and coming back we will bypass the hotel reception as the hotel lobby is on 4th floor whereas the entrance is at ground floor. We're granted for late check out at 2pm and this allowed us to go out to have our lunch before coming back for check out. Overall i am satisfied with my stay at LBP and will definately recomend for those travel with kids.
Jenny L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Value for money.

It is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
9,3
Our stay was good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - JardimHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - JardimHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A07