ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Jardim Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Jardim Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepção Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1209 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1209)
Seleccionar por:
Eduardo G. Casal Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2014
Great Value for Money

1) Great value for money, 2) Very good location (near the Tram and MTR Station, and convenience stores nearby), 3) Very helpful staff
9
Very good experience!
Vivian G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de julho de 2014
value for money

cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, excellent wifi
7
It was good, the room is small but clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi was excellent! Breakfast have limited variety but good!
Ma L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel

clean, friendly staff, free food
9,7
It was nice staying at this hotel. Just a few minutes walk to Macau Ferry Terminal. Friendly staff and speaks in English. They upgraded our room to business suite. Free snacks at the lounge.
Bernard R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de julho de 2014
High quality Business Hotel

Excellent rooms and facilities, nearby restaurants
7,7
The staff upgraded me to a Business Room without being asked and at no extra cost. Even though some refurbishment work was being carried out, it never intruded on one's privacy. In-room facilities were excellent. The lifts were a bit of a challenge since the room swipe card had to be used to get to the right floor, but free internet was available in the Fourth Floor lounge, where a light breakfast was also served each morning.
Joe S. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de julho de 2014
Modern, comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, modern hotel
10
Friendly staff with great breakfast and well equipped gym. Close to Central Hong Kong, we walked to Central and close to public transport. Quiet rooms with good TV.
Douglas W. Casal New Zealand, 10 de julho de 2014
Hotel was comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff, quiet
8
Great Hotel with Great staff at a reasonable tariff. Perhaps not the best location for first time English speaking finding somewhere to eat arriving at night
Kroydl D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de julho de 2014
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Fook K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2014
good

new
8
good
Safak A. Viagem de Negócios Turkey, 19 de junho de 2014
Location, Value, Cleanliness

It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
8
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Sungho M. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 19 de junho de 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A01