ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Jardim Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Jardim Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepção Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1189 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1189)
Seleccionar por:
Bernard R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de julho de 2014
High quality Business Hotel

Excellent rooms and facilities, nearby restaurants
7,7
The staff upgraded me to a Business Room without being asked and at no extra cost. Even though some refurbishment work was being carried out, it never intruded on one's privacy. In-room facilities were excellent. The lifts were a bit of a challenge since the room swipe card had to be used to get to the right floor, but free internet was available in the Fourth Floor lounge, where a light breakfast was also served each morning.
Joe S. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de julho de 2014
Modern, comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, modern hotel
10
Friendly staff with great breakfast and well equipped gym. Close to Central Hong Kong, we walked to Central and close to public transport. Quiet rooms with good TV.
Douglas W. Casal New Zealand, 10 de julho de 2014
Hotel was comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff, quiet
8
Great Hotel with Great staff at a reasonable tariff. Perhaps not the best location for first time English speaking finding somewhere to eat arriving at night
Kroydl D. Grupos Philippines, 10 de julho de 2014
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Fook K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2014
good

new
8
good
Safak A. Viagem de Negócios Turkey, 19 de junho de 2014
Location, Value, Cleanliness

It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
8
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Sungho M. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 19 de junho de 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9
John H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 18 de junho de 2014
great stay at a good price

quiet, fast internet, good location
7,7
Great stay. I wanted to stay on my return a few weeks later but they were booked. I usually take cheap place - this was more expensive and then add Hong Kong prices on and it wasn't cheap. But Agoda prices for this hotel were a great bargain in Hong Kong.
Maelyn J. Grupos Philippines, 15 de junho de 2014
Comfortable, fun

Breakfast, fast check,in and check,out, clean rooms
7,3
My stay was comfortable, fun and the breakfast food was great. Indeed it is a nice hotel
Helen D. Grupos Australia, 14 de junho de 2014
Clean, helpful staff, good location

Location , cost, staff
8,3
Enjoyable with no difficulties, Shops nearby, close to Hollywood Road

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel LBP Hong Kong - JardimHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - JardimHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C03