Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recepção Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quartos Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Jardim Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1104 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1104)
Meng-Kuan K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de abril de 2014
2nd stay at LBP Hotel

Good location in Sheung Wan - lots of seafood delicacies to bring home. Good eating outlets in this area. Hotel LBP has a nice touch of allowing guests to pick up a packet of chips or an apple.
7,7
My 2nd stay in this hotel. Will return for next visit. Most of the Reception Staff are knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you with detailed info to get around town. They don't just ask you to take a taxi but instead would check out bus routes, etc. The HK Tourism Authority has recently introduced a bus shuttle from HK Station to this Sheung Wan area (look for H1 - Ibis Hotel) which is a mere 5-min walk to Hotel LBP. Hope this service will continue as the walk from Sheung Wan MTR is quite long and there are no escalators or elevators for the downward climb although Exit A2 has an upward escalator.
Richard W. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 14 de abril de 2014
Fantastic customer service

The staff could not do enough to help. The rooms were big and well thought out. Excellent breakfast
9,7
From the Check in to final check out the staff were there to help our every needs and even made a special cake and card for our son who had his fifth birthday. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to both short and long stay visitors with its easy access to central Hong Kong, great staff, good rooms and nice fresh breakfasts.
Cheung S. Casal Hong Kong, 10 de abril de 2014
Great value for money

Free buffet breakfast , spacious room and attentive staff.
8,7
Fully comfort and satisfied in all aspects of this smart causal hotel.
Fajar F. Casal Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2014
Amazing hotel

Room, breakfast, location
9,7
Amazing hotel, they upgrade my room to suite room with separate living room and has two television. Best point is breakfast, they offers some fresh fruit. Nice staff. Good location, near mtr and tram route. Will back again to this hotel in future.
Jing Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 7 de abril de 2014
good
7,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Peter H. Casal Taiwan, 5 de abril de 2014
2 star location + 5 star staff

staff, staff, staff
7
The room, especially the pillow, was extremely comforting...probably more so than the 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in HK. In fact, I loved them so much i offered to buy the pillows...they were THAT great. The location is subpar...not too easy to find and a bit far if you have heavy luggage...but the staff more than made up for it with attentive professionalism
Maude F. Casal Canada, 4 de abril de 2014
Great little hotel

Great breakfast, friendly service, nice little extras
8,3
I stayed with a friend and we were always impressed. We were bumped up to a suite so we had a lot of room and the check in was quick and easy. The included breakfast was small but tasty with lots of fresh fruits. It was only a 10 minute walk max to the subway and the staff had many maps on hand. (and complimentary umbrellas, which was helpful since it rained almost every day). They were happy to help me book tours and taxis and everything. Great experience.
Brian S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de março de 2014
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.
Wesley V. Casal Netherlands, 22 de março de 2014
Great staff, Great Location

Rooms, Free Upgrade, Communication Skills
8,3
David H. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de março de 2014
A good hotel in a convenient location

Convenience to Central Hong Kong, access to public transport, quality and cleanliness of rooms
7,7
Very good stay, staff friendly and attentive, breakfast basic but sufficient, excellent room with great shower and comfortable bed.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - RecepçãoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interior do HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasHotel LBP Hong Kong - JardimHotel LBP Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02