Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 637 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (637)
Ordenar por:
Francisco G. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 5 de maio de 2015
Excelente localização de um óptimo hotel

Localização top, quartos bons, colo bar
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Sergio G. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de abril de 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
4
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Denunciar este comentário
Mario D. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 5 de abril de 2016
Always a great location
5,7
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Denunciar este comentário
Mariana L. Viajante solitário Macau, 3 de abril de 2016
Unexpected surprise
6,3
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Denunciar este comentário
Yekaterina R. Casal United States of America, 1 de abril de 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Denunciar este comentário
Scarlett L. Casal United States of America, 28 de março de 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
5
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Denunciar este comentário
Martin G. Grupos Singapore, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!

Location, room size, ambience
8,3
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Denunciar este comentário
James L. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Fab hotel
6,7
Great room, staff n locn.
Denunciar este comentário
Karen A. Casal United States of America, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Great Hotel in the best location

Location modern look and cleanlinesz
10
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Larine A. Casal Indonesia, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Location is best but very noisy

Location, large room, neighbourhood
4,7
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestauranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilidadesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - VistaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilidadesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - QuartosHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FacilidadesHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08