Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60275

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 1006 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (1006)
Ordenar por:
Silvia L. Casal Indonesia, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Very impressed

staff, hospitality, vintage
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Vishal K. Viagem de Negócios India, 8 de janeiro de 2016
Best experience ever

Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
9
Perfect and comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Sukree K. Casal Thailand, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
9,7
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Denunciar este comentário
Dewi A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Serene & Historical

Historical, Good food and Hospitality
9
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Denunciar este comentário
Durwood M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de dezembro de 2015
My stay at the Majapahit

It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
5,7
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
Denunciar este comentário
Hon Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Hon

Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
2,3
Denunciar este comentário
Yasushi I. Casal Japan, 4 de novembro de 2015
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.

The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
9,3
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristina G. Casal Philippines, 12 de outubro de 2015
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Beautifully maintained hotel, excellent amd satisfying spa amd staffs
9,7
Very good experience amd wish to come back again!
Denunciar este comentário
Rose B. Casal Singapore, 2 de outubro de 2015
hotel like a home away from home.

service, safety and cleanliness.
10
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
Denunciar este comentário
Vishal K. Viagem de Negócios India, 12 de setembro de 2015
Good

Nice hotel
8
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - EntradaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior do HotelHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LojasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de BaileHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de BaileHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de FitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01